Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurang Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsikt Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurang Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Badrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck
Område: Jimbaran Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 848
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (848)
Sortera efter:
Joakim O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 januari 2013
Litet och lugnt

Bra städning och fin pool.
5
hotellet var väldigt fräscht och fint. skönt med en pool med inte alltför mycket klor i. men servicen från personalen var inte den bästa.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Benita C. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 augusti 2015
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed

Close to airport
5
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Morgan B. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 10 augusti 2015
Unclean hotel

Pool, close to airport
3
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Anmäl det här omdömet
Theresa H. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 augusti 2015
Great transit hotel

location, clean and comfortable
8,3
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Miriam N. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 2 augusti 2015
Love this hotel

Staff, pool, comfy bed.
8
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phyo T. Reste med partner Myanmar, den 25 juli 2015
Nice Room

Room, pool, friendly staff
7,3
wonderful
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elly S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 15 juli 2015
Very satisfaction

Price, Clean and Easy
8,3
Comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Miriam N. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 13 juli 2015
Fantastic staff

Staff, pool, comfy bed
7,3
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristiandi K. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 9 juli 2015
Great budget hotel

Clean, cozy, comfortable
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cecilia A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 5 juli 2015
Good for one night stay

With pool, good staff, good food
7,7
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurangCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - UtsiktCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurangCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05