Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien 80361

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 885 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (885)
Sortera efter:
Joakim O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 januari 2013
Litet och lugnt

Bra städning och fin pool.
5
hotellet var väldigt fräscht och fint. skönt med en pool med inte alltför mycket klor i. men servicen från personalen var inte den bästa.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Puji S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 2 februari 2016
suit for couple only

pool.
4,3
No thing special
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kuntadi S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 2 januari 2016
Hotel with Worst Service
4
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Viliyanti E. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 30 december 2015
Good location, but the room is quite small

location,room,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Viliyanti E. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 30 december 2015
good location, value for money

condition,price,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christine R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 27 december 2015
Ok if in transit

Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
6,3
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amir S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 20 december 2015
Good for simple travelers

Closed with airport
5,7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jiyeong H. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 19 december 2015
Worst
2,7
Coco de heaven is the worst accomdation
Anmäl det här omdömet
Norma S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 december 2015
The room is clean. The staff is very helpful.

The staff, the room, the hotel.
7
It was good. The shampoo in the bathroom was expired. The staff was really nice and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Howard R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 december 2015
Outstanding Staff

Individual rooms====Staff performance===Free Parking
7,7
Breakfast needs improvement more to cater for foreigners
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurangCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - UtsiktCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurangCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04