eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurang Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Badrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsikt Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Område: Jimbaran Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 765 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (765)
Sortera efter:
Joakim O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 januari 2013
Litet och lugnt

Bra städning och fin pool.
5
hotellet var väldigt fräscht och fint. skönt med en pool med inte alltför mycket klor i. men servicen från personalen var inte den bästa.
Goya T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 november 2014
nice place

the atmosphere is nice, the room is quite nice, the service is good
8
Gunawan M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 3 november 2014
Recomended for low budget traveler

location, facility, cleanliness
8
Good
Gowindha R. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 5 oktober 2014
Recommend Hotel for Business, Family and Couple

Design, Cleanliness, and Comfortable
9,3
For my experience this hotel is good for staying because the view behind of hotel looks like half garden and forest. and the air is clean. about the bed is very comfortable and the equipment like Fridge, water-boiling machine, and water heater is complete so we just make coffee or tea from room. i think this good recommend for people who wants stay near with airport, kedonganan, and tuban. and this hotel have a nice swimming pool. if you like selfie u can do that in the pool. how about the price? so cheap and you get what do you need. Trust me. but the food is standard quality. have a nice trip, buddy:D
Adelia S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 1 oktober 2014
Nothing good!
2,7
I booked for 3 nights. when i arrived at this hotel i think im screwed up. room is sooo small,stingky,and there's no signal at all in the room!!u have to go out to the pool just to get the signal,so annoying!only stay for 7hours and the i move out to much better hotel.think 100000000x if u guys want to stay in here.
Audria E. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 16 september 2014
Good and will be back someday !

Clean, easy to find, good rate.
8
For 1 day to stay, i think stay in there is a good experience. The room is clean, they provide a refrigerator and friendly staff. For increase maybe they can put chair or something to put some staff, because the desk that they put in there is very small. And larger parking area. Will be back someday..
Adrian E. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 27 augusti 2014
Excellent value, close to airport, kind staff

Staff, value for the money, located on Jalan Bypass but close to airport
7,7
Dyanti L. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 22 augusti 2014
Comfy place

Place, Location, Staff
8,7
It was great, the staff are so nice. The location is not so far from the airport and the hotel was clean and comfy.
Jake S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 augusti 2014
Good value

Staff, close to airport, wifi
8,3
Yeah this was my third stay here as an overnighter before heading to or from the airport. Good place, basic but clean with really nice staff. True value for money
Gavin T. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 5 augusti 2014
Good for the price

Clean, close to airport.
6
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurangCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - UtsiktCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03