Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien 80361

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 920 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (920)
Sortera efter:
Joakim O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 januari 2013
Litet och lugnt

Bra städning och fin pool.
5
hotellet var väldigt fräscht och fint. skönt med en pool med inte alltför mycket klor i. men servicen från personalen var inte den bästa.
Howard R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 17 maj 2016
Regular visitor
4,3
In Room 110 extremely small no window
Nick Y. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 maj 2016
It grows on you
4,7
When you get there is on a very busy road. Amongst trade places. The deluxe rooms are tiny. I had to put my bag in the bathroom which was tiny too. The road noise at night is terrible. But fir some reason it has a real homely feel. Staff are friendly and you can't help but like it. It is what it is for the money. And I'd defo stay again
Khairel F. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 15 maj 2016
Worth it!
6,7
Recommended!
Khairel F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 maj 2016
Best
6,7
Very comfort room, value for money & friendly staff. very good places to stay.
Sanjay B. Reste med partner India, den 13 maj 2016
Best Place to stay
5,7
Best place to stay on main Highway but rooms are small
Jean-Baptiste C. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 maj 2016
my opinion
4,3
Deluxe room is very small and looks more like a standard one. But the swimming pool just in front is nice and staff is helpful.
Michelle A. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 maj 2016
Very budget hotel
3,3
Tiny room, upstairs when I asked not for upstairs room, grotty bathroom, no wardrobe. Upside was nice staff, pool and good wifi. Very loud traffic noise even though we were right at the back in the mangroves...
Nur A. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 1 maj 2016
Very good
5,3
I was stay here few days ago. The place is nice, staffs are very friendly. Close to airport also.
Karen P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 24 april 2016
Great place to stay
5,7
Lovely pool, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, and a good walking distance to the beach.
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurangCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - UtsiktCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurangCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurangCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurang


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01