Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restaurang Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Faciliteter Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Badrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Utsikt Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Område: Jimbaran Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 812 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (812)
Sortera efter:
Joakim O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 januari 2013
Litet och lugnt

Bra städning och fin pool.
5
hotellet var väldigt fräscht och fint. skönt med en pool med inte alltför mycket klor i. men servicen från personalen var inte den bästa.
Shoshana O. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 april 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.

friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
9
Sabrina L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 mars 2015
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi

Staff and it was so close to the airport
8
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.
Yantao Z. Ensamresenär China, den 14 mars 2015
staff attitude good

Clean
9
good
Kalaiisehilvie R. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 27 februari 2015
need to fix alot of things

good customer service
4
the bed has some stain..the towel wasnt clean n smells good. the fridge got some weird smell n sound. the hotel breakfast need to be more hotel standard.
Fadel M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 12 februari 2015
Near to the Airport.

Room, pool, near to the airport.
7,7
Hotel was good, near to the airport. Hotel staff was nice but, sadly there was no tv cable in my room. Maybe stay at this hotel again in the near future.
Dodi A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 23 januari 2015
friendly staff and value for money

clean, close to airport, friendly staff
8
2 days
Michael M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 januari 2015
Handy to the Airport..

Handy location. Value for money. Nice pool
6
Stayed over to be close to airport. Basic/small room and was a bit boxed up!
Junianty M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 20 januari 2015
Good staffs

Clean, not far from the airport
7,7
Its really fun
Julian E. Reste med partner Argentina, den 16 januari 2015
Good hotel and great staff

Nice and helpful staff, good rooms with nice bathroom and a nice swimming pool
9
We had a good time there and definitely we would go there again

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurangCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - FaciliteterCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BadrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - UtsiktCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B06