eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från insidan Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsikt Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurang Coco de Heaven Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Faciliteter Coco de Heaven Bali - Mat och dryck Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från insidan Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Bali - Badrum Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsikt
Område: Jimbaran Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 723 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (723)
Sortera efter:
Joakim O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 januari 2013
Litet och lugnt

Bra städning och fin pool.
5
hotellet var väldigt fräscht och fint. skönt med en pool med inte alltför mycket klor i. men servicen från personalen var inte den bästa.
Ler G. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 12 juli 2014
small but beautiful

clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
9
by using agoda
David D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 juni 2014
Poor

Close to airport
4
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Sucipto A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 2 juni 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price

Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean
8
Poliman H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 26 maj 2014
Ugly service, unfriendly staff, slow breakfast

slow, ugly and disappointing
3,7
Had to wait 1 hour just for breakfast
Soumitra B. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 20 april 2014
Great Value for Money

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
7,7
Overall uneventful and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is definitely good value for money if you are looking for a short transit.
Arya A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 30 mars 2014
simple place to sleep

location, decent Wi-Fi
6,3
Okay if you just need a place to rest after adventuring during the day. There's a small swimming pool, decent wireless internet, some sitting area and not much else.
Rhena E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 mars 2014
a quick stay

cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
4,7
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.
Richard S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 22 januari 2014
Good Budget hotel in the town

Clean, Comfy, Cozy
10
Friendly staff, Everything is good . Breakfast simple but okay.
Tao L. Ensamresenär China, den 7 januari 2014
just a hotel for airport

clean room, friendly staff, close to the airport
6,7
The room is OK, but the internet is totally not available during my stay. The hotel locates to a very busy road, close to no where except for the airport (5 minutes drive). There is no restaurant around and Jimbaran beach is far away to the other side of the peninsula. If you just want an overnight stay to catch an early plane, it can be your choice.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från insidanCoco de Heaven Bali - UtsiktCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurangCoco de Heaven Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FaciliteterCoco de Heaven Bali - Mat och dryckCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från insidanCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Bali - BadrumCoco de Heaven Bali - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B08