eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från insidan Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsikt Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Bali - Reception Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Restaurang Coco de Heaven Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Pool
Coco de Heaven Bali - Faciliteter Coco de Heaven Bali - Mat och dryck Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från insidan Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Coco de Heaven Bali - Pool Coco de Heaven Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Bali - Gästrum Coco de Heaven Bali - Badrum Coco de Heaven Bali - Utsikt
Område: Jimbaran Antal rum: 45
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 748 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (748)
Sortera efter:
Joakim O. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 januari 2013
Litet och lugnt

Bra städning och fin pool.
5
hotellet var väldigt fräscht och fint. skönt med en pool med inte alltför mycket klor i. men servicen från personalen var inte den bästa.
Adrian E. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 27 augusti 2014
Excellent value, close to airport, kind staff

Staff, value for the money, located on Jalan Bypass but close to airport
7,7
Dyanti L. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 22 augusti 2014
Comfy place

Place, Location, Staff
8,7
It was great, the staff are so nice. The location is not so far from the airport and the hotel was clean and comfy.
Jake S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 augusti 2014
Good value

Staff, close to airport, wifi
8,3
Yeah this was my third stay here as an overnighter before heading to or from the airport. Good place, basic but clean with really nice staff. True value for money
Gavin T. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 5 augusti 2014
Good for the price

Clean, close to airport.
6
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.
Felix B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 31 juli 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, comfort
8
Amy B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 juli 2014
Lovely stay just off the plane

Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
8,7
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.
Ying S. Reste med partner China, den 27 juli 2014
resonable price and very clean

reliable service
7,3
very good!
Ler G. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 12 juli 2014
small but beautiful

clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
9
by using agoda
David D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 juni 2014
Poor

Close to airport
4
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från insidanCoco de Heaven Bali - UtsiktCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Bali - ReceptionCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - RestaurangCoco de Heaven Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - FaciliteterCoco de Heaven Bali - Mat och dryckCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från insidanCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Bali - Hotellet från utsidanCoco de Heaven Bali - PoolCoco de Heaven Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Bali - GästrumCoco de Heaven Bali - BadrumCoco de Heaven Bali - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C04