Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Butiker Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 512

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 223 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla recensioner (223)
Ludolf E. Reste med partner Germany, den 7 april 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 31 mars 2014
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great
Sylvia M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 mars 2014
Very comfortable stay at the Conrad

Comfortable beds, spotlessly clean, good food.
9,3
From the moment I arrived everything ran smoothly, lovely welcome, check in was superb, even got the room early and a late check out, staff were very helpful, food was great and the lobby was beautifully decked out with flowers, attention to detail was excellent. It is close by to the Peak tram. Having the harbour view room I could see the light show at night too. A very pleasant stay indeed!
Susan A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 2 mars 2014
It was as I expected and will go back for sure.

Staff, cleanliness and location
9,3
It was very good, I would go back in a heartbeat.
Virginia L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 22 februari 2014
Nice and comfort

Easy to access, clean and comfort
7,7
Quiet, easy to access, centrally located. Besides, the staff are friendly and helpful to make things happened.
Autumn C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 februari 2014
best 5 star stays and foods

stay, cleanliness, service
8
always my first choice when i visit hong kong and no question asked.
Christian P. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 december 2013
Fantastic hotel, amazing view!

view, room, view
8,7
We stayed in a executive harbour view suite, and couldn't have been happier. It was a romantic geataway to celebrate our engagement. Staff were attentive, view was amazing and the small touches made by the hotel like the complementary desserts & wine hit the spot.
Feng L. Gruppresenär China, den 23 december 2013
Great location and confirmtable bed

comfortable, centrally located, great service
7,7
stayed here 18 years ago, and its great to be back. However, the walls werent to thick so we heard the snoring from next door. Also, the hotel didnt provide free wifi for guests.
Shariko S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 november 2013
comfortable rooms

luxurious, helpful staff and nice area for shopping
9,7
Autumn C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 november 2013
Luxury stay for business and leisure

comfort bed, great breakfast, quality staff
8
Upgraded to larger room with harbour view came with breakfast for 2 (too bad during peak season did not provide free cocktail evening high tea) Love the cake and breakfast. Room is always perfect.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PoolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SvitConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SvitConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntréConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ButikerConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C03