eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 512

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 322 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla omdömen (322)
Sortera efter:
Ichao T. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 9 februari 2015
Location with living area are so convenient

Location, shopping, food
5
Chi L. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 5 februari 2015
Nice 5 stars hotel in Central

Near Central, Near MTR, Nice Seaview
9,7
I booked this hotel for my friend from UK for business travel. He is happy for stay in this hotel at the time.
Eunmin O. Reste med partner South Korea, den 25 januari 2015
good

manner cleaning view
10
hood
Yew W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 22 januari 2015
A little honesty please.

Staff were fantastic
6,7
Only issue was that I paid for a Harbour view. But had a huge building view instead. Should have been warned about the very restricted view. A mountain view would have been better and more affordable too.
Gregg M. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 11 januari 2015
Fantastic Property & Service was a 10

The service the staff the property room size BIG!
10
Stay was easy. Didn't have to think about anything. The entire staff was pleasant accommodating & compete professionals
Atinuch W. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 10 januari 2015
Nice room and nice bay view

Room, location, price
9,7
Very good
Nhamira A. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 8 januari 2015
Everything is Good but now the wifi in room.

The food was good. The staff was good. The view is perfect
8,7
I like all about this conrad hotel except for the wifi.when in lobby area we got it for free. But when in room we have to pay more.
Sukanya P. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 8 januari 2015
Perfect Location

Service, Food, and Room
10
Perfect
Paulo B. Ensamresenär Portugal, den 4 januari 2015
Nothing special except for room size

Room Size; None; None
6
Not a bad place to stay at but I have stayed at better hotels in Hong Kong. The size of the room was spacious but I think it needs a bit of a modern renovation to it. Looks like a hotel room from the 90's. Tho it's winter but the room was rather hot and we had to turn on the AC but didn't help much cause it seems like the AC is not working. The hotel location is rather remote but getting a taxi was no problem. Nothing special about this place except, not that its not good but with that price I would rather stay somewhere else.
Chan K. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 1 januari 2015
location is very good

room is big ,checkin fast ,location is good
8
when I go inside staffs had a good service and nice, and font desk check-in fast .inside the room, room is big and clean but look a little bit old-school. and also the view is not bad. when you need go another location from here its very easy

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SvitConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SvitConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SvitConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PoolConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A06