eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Svit Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Svit Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Mötesrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gym Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gym Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gym Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badtunna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Omgivningar Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Festvåning Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Svit Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Entré
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Festvåning Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Mötesrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Café Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 636

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 833 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,7
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (833)
Sortera efter:
Tse H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 september 2014
Great for holiday

Lot of leisure/entertainment facilities around. A good network of shuttle buses availble to ports and many other hot spots in Macau.
10
Friendly and helpful staff.
Sai C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 9 september 2014
The place is nice, neat and clean.

Staff performance, shopping arcade and dining
9
It is strange that my booking was not aware of in the hotel's computer when I showed them the booking confirmation voucher. It took a pretty period for making the room available.
Lap K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 21 augusti 2014
Conrad Cotai

Food, Pool, Hotel condition
9,7
Fantastic
Lee P. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 19 augusti 2014
Nice environment, spacious room and surprise gifts

Responsive staff, good service, spacious room
9
The room is spacious. The most impressive point was that the Hotel gave us a birthday cake (as one of my family members was having his birthday during the stay) on his birthday for free (which caught us by surprise)! The cake tasted really good too! Everything was perfect except the swimming pool (in which I consider that to be too small). The overall impression that we have for this Hotel is really good!
Syafiq S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 14 augusti 2014
A Six Star luxurious stay

Truly the epitome of the CONRAD brand, huge rooms, bathrooms and simply simply FIRST CLASS service. Totally every penny. Theres a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal.
10
Beautifully luxurious and simply FIRST CLASS standard. Magnificient hotel, truly represents the CONRAD brand.
Ho N. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 5 augusti 2014
AAA

Service,Clearing,Light
7,3
Lai F. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 4 augusti 2014
Live up to the name "Conrad"

Attentative staff, Stealth Wealth aura, Sealy mattress
8,7
Conrad's always been a favorite hotel brand of us. We were not disappointed by Conrad Cotai, which, together with Sheraton and Holiday Inn, comprises the Sand Cotai. The only couple of things we have issue with are: the room didn't look 52 sq.m. as it claimed; the banana-shaped swimming pool is quite user unfriendly.
Lai F. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 4 augusti 2014
Same grouop of guests [pls see below review]

[Please see below review]
9
[Please see below review]
Kwong Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 juli 2014
Disappointed

Shopping location, free shuttle from ferry and close to Venetian
7,7
Upon checked in, we were told our room will be having a City view instead of pool view, but the staff asked if we are willing to pay AUD 100 for extra to upgrade to a suite (we already paid AUD 350 per night through Agoda). We agreed for the extra charge. Upon arriving at the room, we realised it did not have a city view, just a pool view. We were tempted to ask for a change but as we were only staying for a night and we were too tired, we just couldn't care less.
Wong S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 23 juli 2014
Comfortable and good location..

Staff,location,rooms
9,3
Overall great experience

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvitConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvitConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - MötesrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadtunnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - OmgivningarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FestvåningConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvitConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EntréConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FestvåningConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - MötesrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C06