Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Svit Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Entré Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gym Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Planlösning Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gym Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/lounge Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Festvåning Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gym Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Festvåning Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 636
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

baserat på 995 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,8
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (995)
Sortera efter:
Hui C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 18 maj 2015
Comfortable, Clean & Friendly

Comfortable, Clean & Friendly
9,3
The room is clean & comfortable. The staff is friendly & helpful.
Yuen Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 17 maj 2015
room to improve

clean and tidy,good location
8,7
Providing recharging devices in guest room for mobile phone is so common even in China. This 5stars hotel can only offer recharging services at their front desk! I had to leave my phone instead of just the battery for recharging.
Jia W. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 6 maj 2015
Worth the price

comfortable,cleaniness, friendly staff
9
very satisfied
Chi C. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 1 maj 2015
nice hotel

room
9
Abigail H. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 1 maj 2015
customer service

front desk staff Owen
9,3
Fantastic
Ting Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 30 april 2015
Good service

check in. spa. tidiness
9,7
Enjoyable
Jeff H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 20 april 2015
The warmest and most caring hotel and staff

Caring staff, perfect and clean room, convenient
10
I have requested non-smoking room for my preganent wife, the staff and concierge manager has taken extra care of us since check-in until entering our room, we felt warm and being cared. It was a wonderful and lucky stay in this hotel (won a bit at casino LOL). We will definitely bring our daughter back to this hotel in the future!
Zoltan S. Reste med partner Hungary, den 11 april 2015
Very elegant hotel

elegant, quiet, upmarket
9
Shoichiro G. Reste med partner Japan, den 30 mars 2015
Excellent

Service, Room, all good.
10
Ophelia C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 27 mars 2015
Excellent service!! Fantastic rooms!!

Excellent service by front desk staff, Aisha. Spacious & clean rooms. Good location.
9,3
A very pleasant & happy stay at Conrad. Front desk staff, Aisha, knew I was ill & took the initiative to call & ask if I needed any other assistance, brought up more bottles of mineral water for me. As I had a toddler along, she also ensure the milk bottle steriliser & warmer was sent to my room. Over the 3 days stay, welcome gift packs & surprises were delivered to my room specially for my daughter. As I had another room for my parents & sisters, she also made sure there were extra sets of bedroom slippers & bedroom coat sent up as well. All I can say we all had a great experience at Conrad Macau! Another

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvitConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EntréConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PlanlösningConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FestvåningConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FestvåningConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07