Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Conrad Macao Hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Svit Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Svit Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Mötesrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gym Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gym Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gym Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badtunna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Omgivningar
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Festvåning Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Svit Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Entré Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Festvåning Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Mötesrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Café Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang
Läge: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 636

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

från 724 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,7
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (724)
Pinky C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 april 2014
A very clean and comfy hotel.

Clean, Comfort, Great Location
8,7
Great location and close to Venetian, City of Dream, Four Season, Hard Rock and Crown. Most of thsoe hotels provide airport shuttle, and free shuttle to some of the major attactions. You can travel around Macau without paying any dollars/cents.
Amy C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 30 mars 2014
New and luxury hotel

Excellent service
9
Mun W. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 mars 2014
nice

service, atmosphere and new
10
Esther L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 12 mars 2014
Value for Money

Rooms,Service and Comfort
9
Overall great stay.Value for money.Rooms were big enough for 5-6 people.Comfy beds and big bathroom.And there was nespresso which we can make coffee from.Indulgence.
Audrey Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 26 februari 2014
comfortable stay!

cleanliness, accessibility and value for money
9,7
Fast and efficient checking in/out; friendly staff; very spacious and comfortable room!
Meina R. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 februari 2014
Excellent room and location

Room , casino and activities within .
9,3
Very good . Shopping and meals easily within reached .
Tang Z. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 16 februari 2014
spaceous room, very nice surroundings, nice casino

Spaceous room, great casino, nice shopping area
8
Sze Y. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 2 februari 2014
excellent services, luxury suite

great location with free shuttle bus, large room and comfortable bed
8,7
We stayed in a suite for one night, excellent interior design and very comfortable bed. Very spacious which with the money.
Edwin K. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 1 februari 2014
Excellent!

The Front Desk staffs are excellent! The guest Relation team are excellent! The hotel room is excellent!
10
This is one of the very best hotels i have stayed in for the past 10years. The hotel staffs are simply excellent.. They makes you feel so at home and they are very attentive to all our needs... Upon our arrival, we are greeted by a very nice lady(hotel concierge staff) she help Us to do the check-ins and our luggages and even walk us up to our rooms..then another colleague of hers, Edmund, he gave us some very good suggestions where we can visit and go during our stay there. I must really say that this hotel have very well trained and professional staffs! Service is simply a ten / ten! Thank you Conrad Macau for this quality experience.
Micaella R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 januari 2014
Best vacay

nice rooms, free shuttles, location
10
It was fantastic. Free shuttles to/from airport and ferry terminals were very convenient. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is is big and new with spacious and clean rooms. The view from the window is wonderful. We especially loved the rubber duckies and teddies that were given for free. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and will certainly check in again next time we visit Macau.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvitConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvitConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - MötesrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadtunnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - OmgivningarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FestvåningConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvitConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EntréConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FestvåningConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - MötesrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3A01