Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Svit Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Entré Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gym Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Planlösning Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gym Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/lounge Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Festvåning Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gym Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Festvåning Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 636
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

baserat på 1036
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,8
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (1036)
Sortera efter:
Anastassia K. Reste med partner Russia, den 6 juli 2015
Very pleasant hotel!

Staff; Room; Food
9,7
Very pleasant! Very friendly staff! Huge, beautiful suite. Ate all of our three lunches at Dynasty 8 - highly recommended.
Ho O. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 30 juni 2015
My first time staying in Conrad, gorgeous!

Good staff, comfortable room and nice location
8,7
Very nice and spacious room. Good staffs there
Veron O. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 juni 2015
Excellent Services from Elvis Wen

Staff are well trained
7
Appreciated it of Elvis services that he had assisted us a lot of help during our stay. He is a well trained staff from Conrad Macau. He helped us to locate the room that we wanted to stay in besides that he also arranged a cake for our anniversary. Thanks Elvis, please keep it up the good job.
Ming T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 17 juni 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau

Good location, perfect room, nice service
9,3
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Sharlene R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 15 juni 2015
Highly recommended hotel

Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Joan H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 12 juni 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its

Service, comfortable room, location
10
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Jin Z. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 10 juni 2015
excellent hotel

room size, staff performance
9,7
stayed two nights with my 4 years daughter. very impressed with this hotel although we had some problem with our neighbour due to the noise they made. but finally we solved the problem.hotel rooms are clean and huge. staffs always helpful and polite. shopping centre and food court in the same complex of hotel, very convenience.will come back again.
Mimi T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 5 juni 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience

Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
9,7
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Wai M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 juni 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central

Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
9,7
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Puihei S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 28 maj 2015
Nice Room

Convenient Location,Spacious Room,Nice Staff
8
Very pleasant stay!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

SG-AGWEB-6C07