eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Svit Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Entré Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Reception Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gym Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Planlösning Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gym Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/lounge Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Festvåning Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gym Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Festvåning Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gästrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 636
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

baserat på 979 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,8
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (979)
Sortera efter:
Zoltan S. Reste med partner Hungary, den 11 april 2015
Very elegant hotel

elegant, quiet, upmarket
9
Shoichiro G. Reste med partner Japan, den 30 mars 2015
Excellent

Service, Room, all good.
10
Ophelia C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 27 mars 2015
Excellent service!! Fantastic rooms!!

Excellent service by front desk staff, Aisha. Spacious & clean rooms. Good location.
9,3
A very pleasant & happy stay at Conrad. Front desk staff, Aisha, knew I was ill & took the initiative to call & ask if I needed any other assistance, brought up more bottles of mineral water for me. As I had a toddler along, she also ensure the milk bottle steriliser & warmer was sent to my room. Over the 3 days stay, welcome gift packs & surprises were delivered to my room specially for my daughter. As I had another room for my parents & sisters, she also made sure there were extra sets of bedroom slippers & bedroom coat sent up as well. All I can say we all had a great experience at Conrad Macau! Another
Vincent H. Reste med partner Canada, den 15 mars 2015
Good, boring, luxurious hotel

staff, quality, location
8,7
Perhaps I have a unique taste from most Asian people, as I am a Canadian Asian, but this is too luxuriously uncomfortable for me. I travelled with my fiancée to have a weekend getaway, and we were very pleased with the staffs' helpfulness and the room quality, these are two things you can expect from Conrad hotels. However, Conrad hotel was built right between Sheraton and Holiday Inn, so no matter which side your room is facing, you’ll only see the windows of the opposite hotel. The hotel lobby and lounge is directly in between the malls, making it seem less exclusive as gamblers walk by all the time. This hotel is classy, but feels too commercial as it's linked to high-end shopping malls, and somehow they only had Asian (mostly Chinese) foods without a single western one or bars. The location is quite good though, as it is right between the Venetian and City of Dreams, enabling us to enjoy all three areas. Thus, we ended up spending all our nights in City of Dreams, where the SOHO area is a lot more lively with music and good western foods; a lot better than Conrad's classy lounge which for some reason lacks music and atmosphere. Granted, I am the type of person who enjoys Miami beach and chilled night life kind of relaxation. So, if you or your wife loves brand names, wear Prada and Gucci all the time (including your shoes), quiet high tea, and simply don’t like going out much, then this hotel is perfect for you.
Sze M. Reste med partner China, den 13 mars 2015
good service, comfortable and relax hotel
8,7
Good experience on staying in Conard Macao!
Pik Y. Familj med småbarn China, den 20 februari 2015
excellent service

good
8
Good preparation for child. Having color pens and puzzles. Having bathing soap and lotions.
Chun M. Familj med småbarn China, den 18 februari 2015
Excellent customer service

good location, service
9,7
Sze Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 februari 2015
Lucky to get an upgrade

Large suite room, spacious bathtub, upgrade for me
8,3
Eric U. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 6 februari 2015
Great value for the money

Arrival, service and attention to detail
9,3
Jai B. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 30 januari 2015
good

all
10
good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvitConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EntréConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PlanlösningConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/loungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FestvåningConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FestvåningConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GästrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05