eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Svit Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Svit Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Mötesrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gym Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gym Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gym Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badtunna Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Omgivningar Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Festvåning Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Svit Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Entré
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Festvåning Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Mötesrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Café Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Restaurang Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pool Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Badrum
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 636
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 948 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,8
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (948)
Sortera efter:
Desiree L. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 13 januari 2015
Fantastic service

Service, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Chi-Ying C. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 januari 2015
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Clean big comfortable
8,7
Good to stay
Edward C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 januari 2015
Effort

Good Service, Attending to our needs and location.
9
It was great. We checked in to a non-smoking room that has a strong smell of tobacco. I complained and ask for a another room. For this, we were moved from a regular deluxe room to a junior suite. It showed great effort on Conrad's part. The concierge was helpful and it even had a print out of our restaurant reservations which I thought was neat. The food needs more attention though. Buffet can do better. I dined at Wynn's Chinese restaurant and I found it of higher standard.
Loke P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 december 2014
Fantastic & value for money

Very luxurious room, easy access to all location especially casino & shopping area & great services from the hotel staff
10
Excellent. Enjoyed the room & staff services are very friendly & resourceful. Definitely will stay there again for our trip next time
Ming L. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 27 december 2014
Good choice

Clean, Modern & Comfortable
9
Price is expensive but the room is clean, comfortable
Dao L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 26 december 2014
Very nice.

Good service. Value for the money.
9,3
Good experiences.
Chan T. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 26 december 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

Clean, Very nice staff, 5 starts
9,3
Ho Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 25 december 2014
comfortable & location

close to main & center area, comfortable & clean
9
have a good experience over Conrad Macao
Leung Y. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 24 december 2014
good

good place
7,7
all good
Beng L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 december 2014
Awesome Conrad stay

Staff performance. Very helpful and attentive staff. Rooms with excellent decor and space.
10
Booked a room at Conrad on my wife's birthday, and they gave me a free upgrade to premier king suite. The room was fantastic and the service of the staff was really excellent. The lobby was not cluttered with people and the staff seem to be very efficient. Excellent stay and will stay again in future. Befitting of the Conrad brand.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvitConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvitConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - MötesrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GymConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadtunnaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - OmgivningarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FestvåningConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SvitConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EntréConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - FestvåningConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - MötesrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidanConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CaféConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurangConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PoolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BadrumConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - LobbyConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A03