Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cool Sea House

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 154 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (154)
Sortera efter:
Pernilla B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 januari 2013
Litet hotell i utkanten av Phuket

Mjuka sängar och fungerande AC
4,3
Trots att vi vid ankomst blev uppgraderade till ett finare rum tyckte vi inte att rummet motsvarade beskrivningen. Mycket renovering i detta området. Mycket liten balkong. Hotellrummet var ok, men toaletten var ganska ofräsch (dock inte värre än andra i Thailand). Hotellet ligger en bra bit från centrum (ca 20-30 minuter att gå i normalt tempo). Taxi chaufförer hittar inte till hotellet - se till att få dem ringa och fråga om vägbeskrivningen direkt eller få hotellpersonalen att markera på en karta som du kan visa för taxichauffören. Frukosten som ingår är ett skämt!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abdulla A. Ensamresenär Bahrain, den 11 april 2016
Great staff
4,3
Great and freinedly staff, hotel in renewing process
Anmäl det här omdömet
Simone G. Gruppresenär Italy, den 12 mars 2016
Terrible
2,3
We were 6 people and we booked one room or each for one week. All the rooms were terrible and all filthy. A bathroom was awash due to a loss of water, we said to reception, but the day after they didn't repair it. So we (all 6 people) changed hotel after just one night. We didn't want to ruin our holiday because of a bad and dirty hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jerome N. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 april 2014
had a great stay, great staff highly recommended

staff, atmosphere and location
9,3
very pleased with all aspects
Anmäl det här omdömet
Colin J. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 mars 2014
excellent place to stay

clean friendly good location
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Catharina M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 februari 2014
Not so bad at all

Area
3
nothing special
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chandra K. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 12 januari 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
8,3
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thop N. Reste med partner Thailand, den 11 januari 2014
good location

nice hotel good area close the beach
8
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xin D. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 januari 2014
Incredible stay!

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
9
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Giles T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 januari 2014
not a nice place

wifi, quiet, tv
2,7
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Cool Sea House PhuketCool Sea House Phuket - GästrumCool Sea House Phuket - GästrumCool Sea House Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCool Sea House Phuket - GästrumCool Sea House Phuket - GästrumCool Sea House Phuket - GästrumCool Sea House Phuket - GästrumCool Sea House Phuket - GästrumCool Sea House Phuket - GästrumCool Sea House Phuket - GästrumCool Sea House Phuket - GästrumCool Sea House Phuket - GästrumCool Sea House Phuket - GästrumCool Sea House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanCool Sea House Phuket - ReceptionCool Sea House Phuket - Business CenterCool Sea House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanCool Sea House Phuket - ReceptionCool Sea House Phuket - Business CenterCool Sea House Phuket - LobbyCool Sea House Phuket - LobbyCool Sea House Phuket - LobbyCool Sea House Phuket - TrädgårdCool Sea House Phuket - EntréCool Sea House Phuket - LobbyCool Sea House Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCool Sea House Phuket - EntréCool Sea House Phuket - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03