eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cool Sea Residence

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästrum Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästrum Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästrum Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästrum Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästrum Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästrum Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästrum Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästrum Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästrum Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästrum Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästrum Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästrum Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gästrum Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Reception Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Business Center
Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Reception Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Business Center Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Trädgård Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Entré Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Entré
Område: Patong Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 146 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (146)
Sortera efter:
Pernilla B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 januari 2013
Litet hotell i utkanten av Phuket

Mjuka sängar och fungerande AC
4,3
Trots att vi vid ankomst blev uppgraderade till ett finare rum tyckte vi inte att rummet motsvarade beskrivningen. Mycket renovering i detta området. Mycket liten balkong. Hotellrummet var ok, men toaletten var ganska ofräsch (dock inte värre än andra i Thailand). Hotellet ligger en bra bit från centrum (ca 20-30 minuter att gå i normalt tempo). Taxi chaufförer hittar inte till hotellet - se till att få dem ringa och fråga om vägbeskrivningen direkt eller få hotellpersonalen att markera på en karta som du kan visa för taxichauffören. Frukosten som ingår är ett skämt!
Jerome N. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 april 2014
had a great stay, great staff highly recommended

staff, atmosphere and location
9,3
very pleased with all aspects
Colin J. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 mars 2014
excellent place to stay

clean friendly good location
9,3
Catharina M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 februari 2014
Not so bad at all

Area
3
nothing special
Chandra K. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 12 januari 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
8,3
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Thop N. Reste med partner Thailand, den 11 januari 2014
good location

nice hotel good area close the beach
8
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
Xin D. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 januari 2014
Incredible stay!

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
9
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Giles T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 januari 2014
not a nice place

wifi, quiet, tv
2,7
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Kirsty S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 december 2013
comfortable for backpacker

close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
6,7
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
John L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 28 november 2013
Great stay great staff and very friendly

Quiet ,value for money and internet
7,7
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cool Sea Residence PhuketCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästrumCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästrumCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästrumCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästrumCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästrumCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästrumCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästrumCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästrumCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästrumCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästrumCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästrumCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästrumCool Sea Residence Phuket - GästrumCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidanCool Sea Residence Phuket - ReceptionCool Sea Residence Phuket - Business CenterCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotellet från insidanCool Sea Residence Phuket - ReceptionCool Sea Residence Phuket - Business CenterCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - TrädgårdCool Sea Residence Phuket - EntréCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanCool Sea Residence Phuket - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3B05