Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Coral Point Lodge

54 Harbour Avenue Shute Harbour, Shute Harbour, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4741 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrass Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pool Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Utsikt Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Utsikt Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum
Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Svit Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Utsikt Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Utsikt Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidan Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Pool Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidan Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrass Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Kök Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidan Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidan Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Restaurang Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrass
Område: Shute Harbour Antal rum: 10

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 14 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (14)
Sortera efter:
Michael P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 oktober 2015
fishing base

Location, Location, kitchenette
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marnie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 juli 2015
Expectations not met

Yes it has beautiful views but everything else needs attention.
2,7
I actually enjoyed the peace and quiet and lovely views. However, the website pictures didn't match the room. My room was far from 'recently renovated' and actually had dust etc everywhere. For the 'million dollar suite' you expect a little something special. Also, I think it needs to be made clear that the shuttle bus to airlie beach is down quite a steep hill with no proper footpath. It felt a bit dangerous to walk - especially because it was also not made clear that there would be VERY limited options for food (ie something basic IF you order 5hours in advance!). Anyway, I think it would be nice if the website was bit more truthful about what ISNT included in the stay, so you can plan meals and transport accordingly. Lovely views though. Would suit if you had a car.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David M. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 23 november 2014
Review

Location, scenic views, and friendly staff.
9
Great!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jue S. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 oktober 2014
Ok place

View
5,7
Nice place but u have to rent a car if you want to wonder around.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Luke W. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 november 2013
Adventerous and exciting

Self catering facilities were good, view was great and the staff very friendly and helpful
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ian B. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 september 2013
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral point Lodge

Harbour Views, Quiet Location, Price
8
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral Point Lodge. Its out at Shute Harbour which is a 15 minute drive (or $25 cab ride) out of Airlie Beach itself. There are also very few facilities in the area; really only a café & petrol station. But the Coral Point Lodge is situated in a great location with fantastic views of Shute Harbour from every room. It is also quiet and comfortable, well designed and fitted and very reasonably priced. I would recommend it for couples for a romantic getaway.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joanna R. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 23 augusti 2013
Stunning location, beautiful location,great motel

Views, location quiet, birds
9
Was great, stunning views of the harbour, room was clean & tidy, simple. Parking under the property very convenient. We stayed out of season so it was very quiet, being self catering, we didn't see anyone - nor the owners much, only when we arrived and departed. This may not suit some people!. we went in Aug. You need a car from Proserpine airport as this motel is ticked away at the end of the mainland by Shute Harbour. I would stay there again for sure. There is a pool also and sun loungers over looking the views. Very relaxing & quiet. If you're looking for a busier more lively place, stay on Airlie Beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sabine S. Reste med partner Austria, den 30 juli 2013
Pleasant and lovely owners

Amazing views, lovely owners, pleasant room and beautiful locAtion
9,3
Very pleasant, located near The Scamper ferry, with stunning views.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jane K. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 maj 2013
Very relaxing stay,magnificent veiw from balcony

The peace & quiet,cleanliness,and the magnificent veiw of the Harbour
8
Our stay at Coral Point Lodge was so relaxing and a chance to unwind with such peace and tranquillity,beautiful weather,magnificent suroundings and very friendly family business.I enjoyed our stay a lot.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeffrey L. Reste med partner Canada, den 3 januari 2013
Amazing room and amazing view

great room size with all the amenities and great view
8,3
Just a short drive from Airlie beach, this lodge is absolutely beautiful. The staff we're very accommodating and the rooms we're a good size and very clean with a spectacular view of the Whitsunday Islands. We do recommend having a car because there really isn't a bus service that goes all the way to the lodge. But the location of the lodge is great if you are looking for a place to relax and away from traffic noise. Would definitely stay here!!!!
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Have a car
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday IslandsCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrassCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - PoolCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - UtsiktCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - UtsiktCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - SvitCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - UtsiktCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - UtsiktCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidanCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - PoolCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrassCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - KökCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestaurangCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrassCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - KökCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - PoolCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - KökCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - CaféCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - PoolCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - ReceptionCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidanCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02