eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Coral Point Lodge

54 Harbour Avenue Shute Harbour, Shute Harbour, Whitsundays, Australien 4741 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Pool Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Utsikt Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Utsikt Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Gästrum
Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Svit Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Utsikt Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Utsikt Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Pool Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Kök Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurang Coral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass
Område: Shute Harbour Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 11 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (11)
Sortera efter:
David M. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 23 november 2014
Review

Location, scenic views, and friendly staff.
9
Great!
Jue S. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 oktober 2014
Ok place

View
5,7
Nice place but u have to rent a car if you want to wonder around.
Luke W. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 november 2013
Adventerous and exciting

Self catering facilities were good, view was great and the staff very friendly and helpful
7,3
Ian B. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 september 2013
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral point Lodge

Harbour Views, Quiet Location, Price
8
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral Point Lodge. Its out at Shute Harbour which is a 15 minute drive (or $25 cab ride) out of Airlie Beach itself. There are also very few facilities in the area; really only a café & petrol station. But the Coral Point Lodge is situated in a great location with fantastic views of Shute Harbour from every room. It is also quiet and comfortable, well designed and fitted and very reasonably priced. I would recommend it for couples for a romantic getaway.
Joanna R. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 23 augusti 2013
Stunning location, beautiful location,great motel

Views, location quiet, birds
9
Was great, stunning views of the harbour, room was clean & tidy, simple. Parking under the property very convenient. We stayed out of season so it was very quiet, being self catering, we didn't see anyone - nor the owners much, only when we arrived and departed. This may not suit some people!. we went in Aug. You need a car from Proserpine airport as this motel is ticked away at the end of the mainland by Shute Harbour. I would stay there again for sure. There is a pool also and sun loungers over looking the views. Very relaxing & quiet. If you're looking for a busier more lively place, stay on Airlie Beach.
Sabine S. Reste med partner Austria, den 30 juli 2013
Pleasant and lovely owners

Amazing views, lovely owners, pleasant room and beautiful locAtion
9,3
Very pleasant, located near The Scamper ferry, with stunning views.
Jane K. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 maj 2013
Very relaxing stay,magnificent veiw from balcony

The peace & quiet,cleanliness,and the magnificent veiw of the Harbour
8
Our stay at Coral Point Lodge was so relaxing and a chance to unwind with such peace and tranquillity,beautiful weather,magnificent suroundings and very friendly family business.I enjoyed our stay a lot.
Jeffrey L. Reste med partner Canada, den 3 januari 2013
Amazing room and amazing view

great room size with all the amenities and great view
8,3
Just a short drive from Airlie beach, this lodge is absolutely beautiful. The staff we're very accommodating and the rooms we're a good size and very clean with a spectacular view of the Whitsunday Islands. We do recommend having a car because there really isn't a bus service that goes all the way to the lodge. But the location of the lodge is great if you are looking for a place to relax and away from traffic noise. Would definitely stay here!!!!
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Have a car
Karla M. Reste med partner Canada, den 4 september 2012
Nice place, nice people

Good location close to Shute Harbour, Balcony, great view, nice people
9
We chose this location to be close to the boats leaving Shute Harbour and it was great from that respect but be prepared to walk down hill to get to the harbour or bus into town (although the proprietors both gave us rides on two separate occasions so it worked out for us!). Really nice rooms, a quiet secluded spot. Very nice people, family run. Room was very nice with a beautiful balcony.
Philip L. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 18 augusti 2013
Petit coin calme avec propriétaire attentif

Vue sur l'océan, proximité des palages sauvages. calme
7,7
Nous avons bien été accueilli pas le propriétaire qui habite sur la place. C'est un joli B&B qui à environ une dizaine de chambres qui donne face à l'océan. La chambre (studio) était grande avec une belle cuisne et salle de bains. Il y a joli balcon pour des petits déjeuners romantiques. C'est calme est un bon endroit pour se reposer. Il y a pas de plage directment à l'hôtel. Il faut marcher environ 20 minitues pour arriver sur une plage de sable qui est bien "protégée des touristes de masse. Il n'y a pas de restaurant mais on peut commander le soir avant si on veut par exemple un petit déjeuner. Par contre, il faut savoir que c'est à environ 15 mintues en voiture de Airlie Beach ou vous avez toute l'activité noturne et ainsi les départs pour les excursions malgré le port tout proche à Shute Harbor qui est pas bien déservi pour les touristes.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Coral Point Lodge WhitsundaysCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - PoolCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - UtsiktCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - UtsiktCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - SvitCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - UtsiktCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - UtsiktCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - PoolCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - KökCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - RestaurangCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - KökCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - PoolCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - KökCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - CaféCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - OmgivningarCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - PoolCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - ReceptionCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Point Lodge Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C08