Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 108 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 108 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 9,2
  • Läge 9,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,7

kylie S.
Australien
29 januari 2016
Fantastic Getaway
Peter & I had the best time at Coral Sea Resort Airlea Beach.....The views from our apartment were amazing....Food,Staff,Location could not complain at all....we will diffidently be back and let our family and friend know that this is the place to stay...The only recommendation for the Coral Sea Resort would be an up dated renovation as the views and location are just priceless...Kylie & Peter Stephens

Andrew M.
Thailand
17 januari 2016
Perfect Location
Fantastic pool & bar area, perfect location
Very good

Suzanne G.
Storbritannien
28 december 2015
Christmas break
The staff location and the pool
The continental breakfast was awful for what we paid we would have expected more the coffee nachine was terrible and so was the selection

Dawn L.
Mauritius
25 december 2015
Great location
Location, view, tropical fruits
Relaxation only 5 minutes away from town

WANG Z.
Kina
23 december 2015
Lovely view
Great view, close to town, have basic kitchen utensils
This hotel got fantastic view not only from room also from pool side and breakfast place. A short 10 mins walk to places to eat and a supermarket. Room has a jacuzzi bath, which is a bonus for us. Downside, breakfast is very very basic, toast and croissants, tea and coffee. Fresh fruits all turned bad,( sour smell and taste), canned fruit seems fine. You can order cooked breakfast like pancakes on extra cost. One thing I can't stand is the 10am check out. It didn't give guests any time to finish packing after breakfast, it was so rush I the morning, almost gave me a heart attact.

Vikki-Lee O.
Australien
19 december 2015
Beautiful
Location, Staff, Pool
Absolutely wonderful :-)

Hazel P.
Australien
22 november 2015
Honeymoon heaven
Views, location & value for money
Fantastic our room was beautiful With amazing views

NADIA G.
Australien
12 november 2015
It's A Keeper !
Location, location,location
Great place to relax and unwind. Excellent customer service. Rooms clean and practical.The location of the Coral Sea Resort is amazing, overlooking the stunning Whitsundays. It's also only a 5 to 7 minute walk to town.Highly recommend !

Wayne L.
Australien
11 september 2015
Lovely location and view
View,location and food
Too short!

KC L.
Kanada
21 augusti 2015
It is abnormally that the check-out time is at 10
the view only
Actually the hotel is good , however the breakfast is bad and the early morning check-out time is awesome.