eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Badrum Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pool Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pool Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivningar Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivningar Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivningar Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivningar Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivningar Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivningar Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivningar Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Omgivningar Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 77

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 56 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (56)
Sortera efter:
Terry M. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 november 2014
Great location, relaxing stay

Great View, good staff, relaxing atmoshere
10
We stayed for 3 blissful nights overlooking the Coral Sea and parts of Airlie Beach. Great included breakfast, cocktails by the pool, all day dining if needed and attentive staff. The room had a small mini bar and kitchenette and the bed was more than comfortable. This is a must do relaxing holiday, either by the pool, doing a few activities or just watching the world go by sitting on the balcony.
James C. Ensamresenär Canada, den 31 oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Great location, nice clean room
9
Just stayed for 1 night in between sailing and flying. Only letdown was the WiFi which went in and out and I couldn't stay connected for more than 10 seconds so I gave up on it
Peter Z. Ensamresenär Australia, den 7 oktober 2014
My review

Great Views from this resort , buffet breakfast was included, shot stroll along boardwalk to everything
8,3
Quiet and comfortable, but I believe Airport transfers should be included with the cost of accommodation.
Helga B. Gruppresenär Australia, den 29 september 2014
Great location, good rsort

Proximity to the town, the views, nice pool and garden
8,7
We enjoyed it very much. Everything is within easy reach, they hava their own jetty.
Karen R. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 10 september 2014
review

cleanliness, service, location
9,3
It was great thank you
Jan P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 2 september 2014
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9,7
felt very lucky to stay there
Sheryl G. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 augusti 2014
Awesome place to stay

Location, staff and the facilities
10
Our stay was awesome. We planned to get married on the beach but the weather turned foul and the staff allowed us to get married on the balcony. They were very helpful with the sudden change of plans. We ate in the restaurant and the food was awesome
Shendelle B. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 13 augusti 2014
lovely hotel

The View, Gardens, room
8,3
Lovely. Great view and good location. Not right in town which I liked. Dining overlooking the water was so nice. Would definitely go back.
Tracey K. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 3 juli 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.

Desert, the bed, and atmosphere
8
Enjoyable and relaxing would have stayed longer next time.
Fiona S. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 19 juni 2014
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8,3
Pretty good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BadrumCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - GästrumCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PoolCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PoolCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivningarCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivningarCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivningarCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivningarCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivningarCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivningarCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivningarCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OmgivningarCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass


AS-AGWEB-3C05