Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Cordillera Inn Vigan - Omgivningar Cordillera Inn Vigan - Omgivningar Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Cordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan Cordillera Inn Vigan - Mat och dryck Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restaurang Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby Cordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby
Område: Town Proper Antal rum: 25

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 84
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,5
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (84)
Sortera efter:
Arturo P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 juni 2015
Perfect Location & Accommodation!

1. Perfect location: within the famous Calle Crisologo
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Perla R. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 1 april 2015
Restful, after long day sightseeing.

Comfort, location, cleanliness
7,7
Quiet. Good night rest.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Silvestre N. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 april 2015
good value and location

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeremy J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 31 mars 2015
Vigan trip

location, cleanliness and staff
9
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erwin O. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 21 februari 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo

Cleanliness, Design, Location
8,3
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pete E. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 21 februari 2015
Okay !

Friendly atmoshper & staff !
10
It was fine !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janette B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 januari 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Anmäl det här omdömet
Katrina C. Gruppresenär Canada, den 8 januari 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8,3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 8 januari 2015
Great Location

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 januari 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanCordillera Inn Vigan - OmgivningarCordillera Inn Vigan - OmgivningarCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanCordillera Inn Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanCordillera Inn Vigan - Mat och dryckCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - RestaurangCordillera Inn Vigan - LobbyCordillera Inn Vigan - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03