eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan, Cordova, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Badrum Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Badrum Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Spa Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Pool
Läge: Mactan Island Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 150 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
6,0
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (150)
Christian S. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 20 december 2013
Fint och rent, trevligt. Lite avsides

Pool, bra mat, trevlig personal
9,3
Kanon för barnen 9 och 11 år att bada i den stora poolen, inte så mycket folk när vi var där. Bra mat tyckte alla och trevlig personal som städade bra. Stora rum och toalett, bra sängar. Trodde det var närmare från flyget än det var. Kändes som vi aldrig kom fram hade raknat med med kort men säkert 45 min genom gator som aldrig tog slut. Ok pris 250 pesos med taxameter.
Redz C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 april 2014
Relaxing place.

Quiet, nice room, courteous staff
8
It was relaxing and realy peacefull stay. The exterior snd interior of this resort is great! The beach is not good for swimming, muddy sand and lots of small sea creatures( crablet, shellfish etc...) the staff is very courteous and well trained. The spa is quiet xpencv, and little option of food. The rest is great.
Comfort B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 11 mars 2014
Excellent in some areas and Lacking in others

The room was INCREDIBLE; the beach was INCREDIBLE; the Staff were very polite and attentive
6
The room, view and Wi-Fi were incredible; the bathroom was 5 star quality. What I found HARD TO BELIEVE, considering how much we paid for the room, was that we had to wade through crushed apples from the tree in front of the cottage to get to the front door. The first morning we went to the restaurant for breakfast and they did not have MANGOES. I mean it's CEBU - they have mango farms all over and the hotel did not have a single mango! The breakfast was small; 2 small pieces of bacon; 1 thin slice of fried ham; the pancakes were 3" in diameter and THIN. I will say that the pandasal was VERY good. We had one evening meal at the restaurant and it was 'just' ordinary; I would have expected MORE of a selection then what they had on the small, 2 page menu. When they made our drink orders, they had to read the instructions from a book. The second nite we went to Lantaw Restaurant and had an incredible meal for under $35.
Comfort B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 mars 2014
Good for for couples on their honeymoon

[1] WI-FI; [2] Bedroom/Bathroom; [3] The Ocean & Ocean Views
6,7
Considering the price we paid for an Ocean View Room I had expected a much better free breakfast as well as Mangoes; lots and lots of Mangoes. The breakfast was nothing special and they did not have mangoes our first morning there. It's great if your there for a romantic time; but between the birds chirping all night long and the occasional coconut and multiple apples bouncing on the tin roof at night it wasn't as quiet as one would have expected. Maybe IF they cut back on their staff you might get a better breakfast as there were 6 people behind the front desk the day we checked out and we were 2 cottages out of 5 rented that day.
Susan C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 mars 2014
wonderful staff

staff pool setting
8
Our stay was made perfect simply because of the staff, there was nothing to much trouble for them. It was my birthday during our 10 day vacation and I received cards and presents from them, was sorry to have to say goodbye to them !
Tumakay M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 mars 2014
Fantastic

staff, food and service
8
Our stay has been extraordinary. The staff of the hotel were very pleasant and accommodating. The food is superb. The hotel is so luxurious and relaxing. I will definitely stay here again on my next Cebu trip.
Thomas F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 februari 2014
Quiet

The grounds, pool and staff
7
The resort was almost empty. The dining menu was limited but the available foods were well served. The beach area is very shallow and not great for swimmers. The pool is fine. Not much to do inside the resort, you can paddle around in a small plastic boat but not much else. It's a long taxi ride to city tourist sites . Ok stay but not recommended.
Keizo Y. Reste med partner Japan, den 18 februari 2014
spacious and clean facility, poor surrounding

friendly staff, clean room, OK internet
7
Remotely located on Mactan Island but OK by taxi from Cebu airport. Nice and efficient staff, clean and luxury facility, but surrounding is poor local village where some people does Karaoke with loud speakers all day. It was too bad we could hear the funny singing within the hotel sometimes. Internet was OK.
Scott H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 februari 2014
Very Enjoyable Stay

So very quiet. Nice Grounds and Pool. Very good staff
9,3
My stay was one of the best that I have had. The hotel was so quiet that even when others were around, it seemed quiet. The pool was fantastic and was well maintained. Overall, if you are looking for quiet, this is a good place to stay. The room was also very nice. It was a poolside villa and it was just steps to the pool. I will stay here again.
Eau L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 februari 2014
Romantic

Relexing, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
6,7
This resort is good for relexing, they nice swimming pool, very romantic room.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu CityCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - GästrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - GästrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - GästrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - GästrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - GästrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - GästrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - GästrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - GästrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - BadrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - BadrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - GästrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - GästrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - RestaurangCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - GästrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - VillaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - GästrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - GästrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - GästrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - GästrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - GästrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - GästrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - BadrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - BadrumCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - RestaurangCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - RestaurangCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - UtsiktCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - UtsiktCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - UtsiktCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B01