eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan, Cordova, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 166 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
6,0
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (166)
Sortera efter:
Christian S. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 20 december 2013
Fint och rent, trevligt. Lite avsides

Pool, bra mat, trevlig personal
9,3
Kanon för barnen 9 och 11 år att bada i den stora poolen, inte så mycket folk när vi var där. Bra mat tyckte alla och trevlig personal som städade bra. Stora rum och toalett, bra sängar. Trodde det var närmare från flyget än det var. Kändes som vi aldrig kom fram hade raknat med med kort men säkert 45 min genom gator som aldrig tog slut. Ok pris 250 pesos med taxameter.
Tom B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 juni 2014
Peaceful but isolated

Quiet surroundings, spacious rooms, large pool
6,7
Overall a pretty good hotel, but let down by a few things such as a limited food menu and expensive drinks in the bar. It's very isolated, and if you want to eat outside you need to take a trike or taxi to one of the few restaurants around. White taxi's don't want to go there from the airport, so you need to use a yellow metered taxi which will be 300-400 pesos. The beach is small and quiet, but not really great for anything other than sunbathing or heading out in a kayak.
Christine D. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 16 juni 2014
Nice and quiet overnight stay

accommodation, internet, friendly staff
6
Celebrated father's day at Cordova Reef Village Resort. We chose it because of the price. I didn't see many people there so we had the pool to ourselves. The villa we stayed in was very nice. I give this resort 3 stars out of 5. I would have given it more but their restaurant was so disappointing. My family wasn't impressed with the food. It was sub-standard and not worth the price they are charging.
Maiko N. Reste med partner Japan, den 1 maj 2014
Lovely resort by the beach

Atomosphere, beach, and pool
8,7
Pros: great beach, huge pool (3 ft to 5 ft), artistic villa buildings, the beautiful emerald water, free kayaking for the initial 30 min (2.50 PHP/hr afterwards), wifi connection in room, various tropical fruit trees in premise actually bearing fruits, quiet and peaceful surrounding, and so much more. Cons: Away from city center, ask for taxi 30 min in advance (100 PHP additional), food menu mostly Filipino food and expensive, no dive shop within the resort, small gift shop, fixtures in room may be a bit old...
Andreas B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 april 2014
Very relaxing and quiet

Staff very friendly, nice pool and restaurant, very quiet and secluded
8
Overall very enjoyable. It was hard to find since there are not may signs out and asking the local people caused confusion because they pointed us to "Cordova Home Village". Would stay there again, but not for the full price because it is too hard to get to and from and the accommodation, amenities and location don't warrant $200+ per night.
Graham D. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 april 2014
nice quiet place

pool,quiet,nice gardens on the beach
8,3
nice quiet place to stay.big pool.breakfast was ok.good staff..100peso callout for taxi to come out too this hotel
Eun Y. Reste med partner South Korea, den 20 april 2014
its a vacation for couple.

room, pool, beach
6,3
its very peaceful and exclusively place.
Juan A. Familj med äldre barn Argentina, den 20 april 2014
Quiet and peaceful hotel near the beach

quiet, big room, nice bathroom
7,7
My stay was overall very good. I was able to rest with my family at the pool. I liked the cleanliness and size of our rooms. On one day, we went to Cebu City, which was approximately 40 minutes away from the hotel, for tourism and shopping. On another day, we got to see and swim with whale sharks, an experience which I highly recommend. The whale sharks were located approximately 2 and a half hours from our hotel.
Redz C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 april 2014
Relaxing place.

Quiet, nice room, courteous staff
8
It was relaxing and realy peacefull stay. The exterior snd interior of this resort is great! The beach is not good for swimming, muddy sand and lots of small sea creatures( crablet, shellfish etc...) the staff is very courteous and well trained. The spa is quiet xpencv, and little option of food. The rest is great.
Comfort B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 11 mars 2014
Excellent in some areas and Lacking in others

The room was INCREDIBLE; the beach was INCREDIBLE; the Staff were very polite and attentive
6
The room, view and Wi-Fi were incredible; the bathroom was 5 star quality. What I found HARD TO BELIEVE, considering how much we paid for the room, was that we had to wade through crushed apples from the tree in front of the cottage to get to the front door. The first morning we went to the restaurant for breakfast and they did not have MANGOES. I mean it's CEBU - they have mango farms all over and the hotel did not have a single mango! The breakfast was small; 2 small pieces of bacon; 1 thin slice of fried ham; the pancakes were 3" in diameter and THIN. I will say that the pandasal was VERY good. We had one evening meal at the restaurant and it was 'just' ordinary; I would have expected MORE of a selection then what they had on the small, 2 page menu. When they made our drink orders, they had to read the instructions from a book. The second nite we went to Lantaw Restaurant and had an incredible meal for under $35.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu CityCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3B02