eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Sitio Bantayan Poblacion, Cordova, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6701 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Strand Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Pool Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Pool
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 50

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 212 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,0
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (212)
Sortera efter:
Asa J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 januari 2015
Underbart ställe

Husen är helt fantastiska! Ägarna och personalen är väldigt hjälpsamma och vill att man har den bästa upplevelsen. Maten var jätte god.
10
Vi avslutade vår resa med två nätter här. Jätte fint ställe med massa möjligheter, nästan alla aktiviteter är möjliga och de ordnat utflykter till andra öar. Paret som äger stället är underbara, de vill gärna veta vad man vill göra under sin vistelse så de kan ordna det. Ett litet paradis :)
Christian S. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 20 december 2013
Fint och rent, trevligt. Lite avsides

Pool, bra mat, trevlig personal
9,3
Kanon för barnen 9 och 11 år att bada i den stora poolen, inte så mycket folk när vi var där. Bra mat tyckte alla och trevlig personal som städade bra. Stora rum och toalett, bra sängar. Trodde det var närmare från flyget än det var. Kändes som vi aldrig kom fram hade raknat med med kort men säkert 45 min genom gator som aldrig tog slut. Ok pris 250 pesos med taxameter.
Oznur P. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 22 februari 2015
Nice and quite villages

Great staff, nice room, the Internet is free
8,3
Staff is friendly, helpful and very welcoming. We went there in February and it was quite. Room was clean and nice , especially huge bathroom, well designed. For a family holiday with the children, it is great safe place to go If I had to complain about anything, it located outside the city, that's why there were lots of birds noice outside during the nite.
Choongjae L. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 21 februari 2015
Review

Ocean view, quietness, friendliness of the employees
8,3
We are very satisfied with the quietness and the ocean view. Besides there r not many single racial people, so it was quiet. But the location of the hotel is not convenient and far from the cebu city. So if u have any plans to go to cebu city, must rent a car or use a cab a lot.
Elyna D. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 26 januari 2015
Overated, awful location and poor food let the res

quiet, peaceful
3,7
I was hesitant to book after reading bad reviews, but as im not a fan of big hotels, and mactan island seems to be full of them I decided to give this resort a try. Big mistake, the location is one of the biggest let downs, the restaurant had limited food options but I had no choice as it was the only place I could eat as outside the resort does not feel safe as you are quite literally in a shanti town. I was the only guest in the hotel on the first night, even with that my dinner and breakfast were below satisfactory. I hadnt had any mosquito bites until i got eaten alive at this resort. On the plus, the staff are very friendly and attentive and the room itself was great. Slightly overpriced for what it is. Not being able to leave the resort without a cab is a massive downfall.
Jan K. Reste med partner Germany, den 18 januari 2015
Propably was really nice once

Very good first impression, spacious villa, bathtub
4,7
The Cordova Reef Village has seen better days I suppose. The village area and the villa i stayed in look very nice in the beginning, but they are kind of run down on further examination. The villa is spacious and looks great, including a huge bathroom with shower and bathtub. But The shower is constructed in such a weird way that it was impossible to get hot water out of it - even though you could feel that the water in the warm water pipe was hot. The water mix mechanism was weird and sort of broken so only luke-warm showers were possible. The housekeeping guy said that was on purpose - yeah right ... speaking of the housekeeping, they do not hav any soap bars in the hotel apparently. Guests are not expected to wash their hands after they use the bathroom. When we called the frontdesk to get a soap, they said they would bring it, 30 minutes later we called again, but nobody brought any soap. So I went out and saw the housekeeoing cleaning the next villa, and asked the guy for a soap - they didn't have any, nowhere in the hotel ... can you believe that ? Another disappointment was the pool because allthough it's huge and looks nice, it's full of floating debris from the palms and little insects. The worst thing about the hotel is the location, or rather the available transport at that location. All taxis they called for us were trying to scam us in the first place. And the neighborhood is not the type you would want to walk at night anyway. Overall I was disappointed but the bathtub was nice.
Hyojin K. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 1 januari 2015
Beautiful resort with relaxation

Beautiful interior, excellent staff service, quite place
7
We visited with 18 month daughter. Resort was very beautiful and well organised place. It is excellent for resting and enjoy swimming with little baby. However only 1 thing was bothering us is that breakfast service was really poor and we need to prepare some more food for us & baby after breakfast. If this resolt can improve food service more, it would become 5 star resort in the future, we guess. :) The resort located very last place of Cordova and you need to use jeepney or tricycle or taxi to visit other places. We mostly use jeepney during day time and it was safe and intersting experience. Every filipino we met were very kind and willing to let us know the direction so it was very thankful. However it might not safe to walk around during night time.
Hyojin K. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 31 december 2014
I already summit my comments

I already summit my comments
7,7
I already summit my comments
Eunhee N. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 13 december 2014
Staff are nice

Quite nice staffs clean room
8
Too far from airport but clean room nice bed kind staffs and possible to get delivery service from jolibee.
Joo S. Reste med partner South Korea, den 10 december 2014
What a awesome

Quiet, cozy, relaxing
8
It was very relaxing

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu CityCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - StrandCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - PoolCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu City - Pool

Kundrecensioner - Cordova Reef Village Resort, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C02