Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteter Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 142

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 903 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (903)
Sortera efter:
Niklas W. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 16 juni 2013
Fräscht hotell med gångavstånd till time square

Stora rum, gångavstånd till time square, trevlig personal
9
Vi bodde i ett rum för tre personer vilket var stort och rymligt. Gång avstånd till time square, dock långt till närmaste tunnelbanan. Dock var personalen tillmötesgående och tipsade om vilka bussat man kunde hoppa på (dessa gick precis utanför entrén) Hotellet bredvid anordnade gratis buss till flygtåget vilket var okej för oss att nyttja. Mycket bra och helt klart ett plus. Rekommendera hotellet då jag tycker det ligger på rätt sida av HK ön.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lian K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 januari 2016
Good staff performance

Room cleaness,,staff initiative
8,7
I like my stay in cosmo hotel. I was upgraded to a bigger room. It was freezing cold thatbweek when i stay in hong kong, after telling the staff my concern as it was too cold to sleep at night, he iniative to put a heater in a room which make my stay even more enjoyable. Gd job!
Anmäl det här omdömet
David M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 januari 2016
small room

good service, friendly staff,
5,3
It was ok but the room was too small, cleaning service was not up too standard, the room was just tidied up basically and replenishing the toiletries was rare. Football was advertised in the bar but not shown. Tv in room was basic channels.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suputta P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 3 januari 2016
Great room and service (Really Love that)

Service and Room
9,3
Wonderful
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sung S. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 24 december 2015
An average hotel

Inconvenience, Dirty and staff are friendly
6
The location is not very good, Although it is located in Wanchai, but the only transportation that you get to the hotel is taxi. It takes you ~15 minutes walk from the nearby MTR station. Moreover, the room condition was not very good at all. I would classified it is a 3-star hotel standard.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Avinash H. Reste med partner South Africa, den 20 december 2015
Cosmo hotel

The staff where good and hotel was clean.
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheng C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 16 december 2015
comfortable room

easily reach the public transport to the peak.
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Feliciano I. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 december 2015
This is Awesome!

Very tidy, location is fantastic and the handy phone is indeed very useful!
9
Overall, this hotel had exceeded our expectations.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Murugaya V. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 5 december 2015
Great Stay!

Location, Staff And Cleanliness.
7,7
The Staff were good and was easy communicating as they all spoke English. They were very friendly!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Berdine S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 november 2015
Hard bed. MTR about 10 mins walk away.

1. Handy phone 2. Shuttle Bus 3. Free coffee
5,3
This hotel is prob 10 mins walk away from Cause Way Bay MTR. Not near at all.. but hotel do provide transport to n fro CWB. The bed was really hard the pillow is too big. The staff wasnt really friendly nor helpful. I wouldnt come back here again
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteterCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06