eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Cosmo Hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 142
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 766 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (766)
Sortera efter:
Niklas W. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 16 juni 2013
Fräscht hotell med gångavstånd till time square

Stora rum, gångavstånd till time square, trevlig personal
9
Vi bodde i ett rum för tre personer vilket var stort och rymligt. Gång avstånd till time square, dock långt till närmaste tunnelbanan. Dock var personalen tillmötesgående och tipsade om vilka bussat man kunde hoppa på (dessa gick precis utanför entrén) Hotellet bredvid anordnade gratis buss till flygtåget vilket var okej för oss att nyttja. Mycket bra och helt klart ett plus. Rekommendera hotellet då jag tycker det ligger på rätt sida av HK ön.
Erick B. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 15 juli 2014
Unfriendly staff, tiny rooms

Location
6,7
Alright
Paul C. Reste med partner Canada, den 13 juli 2014
Fair Value

Mobile phone to use for free, Cappuccino for breakfast, Quiet on high floor
6
We booked the cheapest value room with a double bed. Upon check-in we were immediately asked if we wanted to upgrade to a larger, bigger room which included breakfast. This felt like a bit of a sales pitch (i.e. get you in the door and then sell you more). We initially wanted to say know, but upon viewing the room we had booked, we saw how small it was and decided to go for the upgrade of around $35 more per night. The main customer relations staff, Mr. V.C. I believe, was attentive and spoke English well but seemed a little intense at times. Upon a discrepancy regarding wifi availability, he insisted he was correct and made us feel as though we had done something very wrong. Not what you would expect from the head of customer service. Good: plug adapter was available in room, iron and ironing board provided upon request, two free bottles of water, great phone that was provided in room could be used to call 5 countries including friends in HK. Phone could tether signal to our smartphone, but could not access internet (asked to pay more), could access WhatsApp though. Needs work: 15 minute line up for breakfast, restaurant in morning/bar at night in need of a cleaning, some treatment by some staff could be more polite and less "pressured", had to ask to get bedding changed after first night. We would stay elsewhere next time in HK.
Chua S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 6 juli 2014
Friendly,Reasonable and Helpful

Shuttle Bus Service, Cleanliness and Comfotable
7
Good environment and good service.
Suchpreet D. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 29 juni 2014
This was no 4 star hotel. More like a motel 6
3,7
Not a 4 star as rated.
Mark K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 15 juni 2014
efficient reasonably comfortable hotel

location, efficiency, free wifi
6,7
This is an efficient hotel in a reasonable location 20 mins walk to times square. Free airport shuttle was nice. Breakfast was good. Service was efficient but not particular helpful of friendly. Room was very small compared to other city hotels but everything you need was there and all worked. But I suppose for hong kong its as good as you are going to get without paying a fortune.
Rizalino R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 juni 2014
No comments

Cleanliness
6,7
Ok. But receptionist staff are not friendly n not attentive customer needs. They also do not entertain you with smile
Mark K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 14 juni 2014
A simple comfortable hotel

quiet, near shopping, free wifi
7,3
The cosmo hotel is a decent reasonable small and comfortable place. It was one of the cheaper hotels in Hong Kong but i thought it was expensive for a place with no pool or even a gym. The room was small but had everything in it. Wifi was free and breakfast , which was good, was included. The staff were business like and efficient with lots of people coming and going in this busy hotel. Check in and out was easy but they were not going to let me have a late checkout despite a later flight. I never really understand why hotels want all the rooms cleared by 11am. Allowing one or two late checkout requests would be so good for customer relations. Still, they are probably busy enough to have to worry about repeat business.
Hannah M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 10 juni 2014
Affordable boutique hotel

the complimentary shuttle to different locations, the interior design of the lobby, fast check-in and check-out.
7
The room size was small and super compact for two, but it had complete amenities of a decent hotel: mini bar with refrigerator, safe, hair dryer, tub and shower, full-length mirror, flat screen TV, even a handy internet tab for rent. We were there for the Asia Yoga Conference. It wasn't very close to the convention centre but they offered a free shuttle to get there. For designers and architects looking to source for lights and other home furnishings, it's the perfect location! It's also walking distance to Times Square for some good dining and shopping.
Maani G. Gruppresenär Australia, den 9 juni 2014
Comfortable stay, clean rooms and friendly staffs.

Clean, affordable, fairly good location
7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07