eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 142
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 789 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (789)
Sortera efter:
Niklas W. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 16 juni 2013
Fräscht hotell med gångavstånd till time square

Stora rum, gångavstånd till time square, trevlig personal
9
Vi bodde i ett rum för tre personer vilket var stort och rymligt. Gång avstånd till time square, dock långt till närmaste tunnelbanan. Dock var personalen tillmötesgående och tipsade om vilka bussat man kunde hoppa på (dessa gick precis utanför entrén) Hotellet bredvid anordnade gratis buss till flygtåget vilket var okej för oss att nyttja. Mycket bra och helt klart ett plus. Rekommendera hotellet då jag tycker det ligger på rätt sida av HK ön.
Anthony K. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 23 oktober 2014
Long stay - 13 days

Staff, Convenience and booking
8
I stayed in this hotel mainly for the HKDTS tradeshow. One of the reasons I picked this hotel is because of the shuttle bus provided can take us to the Convention Center front door. However, this time, the shuttle bus can only take us to the MTR station which is 10 mins walk away from the convention. This is the arrangement can never been accepted. I understand that it is because of the incident happened in Hong Kong. However, they should arrange more shuttle bus instead.
David M. Reste med partner South Africa, den 10 oktober 2014
Best value, great location.

Well located within walking distance of great shopping destinations and places to eat. Mobile phone provided as part of our package meant we had high speed wireless internet all the time!
7,3
This was our first visit to Hong Kong and we enjoyed every minute of it! Room was clean though very basic for an "executive room", beds were very comfortable and although small, the room served us well during our stay. Staff were not the best I have experienced and communication was difficult at times, however we would still strongly consider this hotel in the future. Breakfast was included in our package, selection of foods unfortunately not the greatest but food was generally good. One of the best parts of the entire package was the complimentary use of a 3G smartphone which served as a mobile hotspot wherever we went, meaning we could keep in touch with our family and friends at home more frequently. The location of the hotel worked well for our daily exploring of the city and its various attractions. The hotel is close to MTR stations and bus routes too, and you never need to go too far to find convenience stores or even malls nearby should you need something. Overall I think that The Cosmo Hotel was a good value for money choice for our trip and I would recommend it to anyone travelling on a tighter budget but still wanting good, clean accomodation in a well positioned location.
Nigel G. Affärsresenär Australia, den 19 september 2014
Reasonable location, decent room size (for HK)

Location, free phone
6
Room is OK size for HK and bathroom has nice rainforest shower. Free phone to use which has 3g which is good. Outrageous HK$120/day Wifi which I am pretty sure was advertised as fee on Agoda (you can tether to the provide phone which is OK but not as fast). Dining options for room service not great, hard to order due to English skills of staff and not available during typhoon. Location is quite handy for Causeway Bay and Wanchai.
Kai C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 17 september 2014
Very uncomfortable

nothing i can think of
3,7
Min L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 12 september 2014
pleasant stay

clean room, great service, good shower
8
Was a pleasant stay with good service and clean room. room walls are thin though as we could hear the loud music played in the next room, location wise is a distance from the Mtr but with the shuttle bus service, it is still quite convenient.
Jingxiang L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 23 augusti 2014
Great place away from crowd

Quietness, price, service
8,3
Away from night markets/tourist spot, this place provides you the peace yet not leaving you in desserted. However, being in HK island, might be troublesome if you frequent Kowloon area (Taxi incur addition charge by "crossing the sea"). Easy access to Tramway & public bus though. Cross the road towards the hospital and 5 mins walk takes you to 7-11s/cafes/eateries. Room size is decent (HK standard) but what you need is all in. Service is good, staff speak good english. And yes, the provided Handy mobile phone, unlimited 3G (to serve as wifi hotspot) and unlimited IDD call to Oz, US, SG, etc is a huge huge plus. Price is attractive...Do consider your objective of your trip & weigh your priority.
Hung P. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 16 augusti 2014
nice service

shuttle bus is free and good
6,3
Wei L. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 4 augusti 2014
Good

Good staff , good location , good room
6
Erick B. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 15 juli 2014
Unfriendly staff, tiny rooms

Location
6,7
Alright

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B03