Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryck
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 142
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 841 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (841)
Sortera efter:
Niklas W. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 16 juni 2013
Fräscht hotell med gångavstånd till time square

Stora rum, gångavstånd till time square, trevlig personal
9
Vi bodde i ett rum för tre personer vilket var stort och rymligt. Gång avstånd till time square, dock långt till närmaste tunnelbanan. Dock var personalen tillmötesgående och tipsade om vilka bussat man kunde hoppa på (dessa gick precis utanför entrén) Hotellet bredvid anordnade gratis buss till flygtåget vilket var okej för oss att nyttja. Mycket bra och helt klart ett plus. Rekommendera hotellet då jag tycker det ligger på rätt sida av HK ön.
Yery A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 12 maj 2015
Small Room

Free wifi
5,7
The location is quite far away from MRT but they have handy wifi so you can connect to your phones or tablets and carry where you go. The room is small and need other design about shower room because always problem after shower when the water was stuck and making small flood in the room...
Troy A. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 3 maj 2015
find place for a budget in Hong Kong

location, price
7,3
Good place for under $100 US. The shower was super hot and powerful - that was nice. I didn't have any food there, so cannot add anything to that discussion. The room was tiny. Real tiny. But the internet was super fast. And easy to catch a cab or even walk 15 minutes to the MTR. A good place for a budget stay.
Jeffrey B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 27 april 2015
small room, but satisfying stay

it's inexpensive, convenience of using Cosmopolitan Hotel shuttle, nice open air deck on 5th floor
7
Pleased as usual. Ok for a quick stay.
Stefanie T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 april 2015
Abit overrated for a 4 stars hotel.

Breakfast counter staff service is awesome , the room i requested turn out not be the same & the location Abit off far
5,7
Nil
Bruno R. Affärsresenär France, den 8 mars 2015
free phone with Internet! all said!

free phone, Free phone and free Phone
6,7
always good, I come for the free smartphone included with the room (free call within HKG and unlimited Internet that can be shared with my iPhone via Hotspot). don't go there for food (eat outside) or marvelous room (smallest bathroom on earth).
Yi Z. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 2 mars 2015
very comfortable

location, cleanliness, comfortable
8,3
The room we originally booked was only allowed to have 2 people so we had to upgrade to another room. It was quite pricey and it was more than we expected to pay but it was comfortable and clean. The hotel is also of walking distance to shopping districts so it's very convenient.
Colin W. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 11 februari 2015
Excellent location reasonable price

Location, price, cleanliness
9
I stayed here for a business trip and couldn't be more pleased. Hotels on Hong Kong island are so expensive, but the Cosmo manages to be reasonably priced despite the excellent location. I'd recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Hong Kong for business.
Euella J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 31 januari 2015
Convenient, Nice and Cozy Room

Free Mobile 3G phone, friendly staff and good location
9
I booked our room in a triple studio room however the room is not big as what I am expected. They provide a smooth and comfy pillows and blankets in the room. They also provide a free 3G mobile phone were you can use outside the premises and at the same time you can share the wifi connection to all your mobile phone units. They have a decent food which they serve during breakfast. Free shuttle bus is also provided where they can drop you off to any MTR station. Overall rate, we had a comfortable place to stay in this hotel although the nearest MTR station which is the causeway bay is quite far from this hotel which will take you around 20 mins of walking.
Lydia G. Reste med partner Greece, den 25 januari 2015
Our Stay at Cosmo

Pillow selections, Smoking area with free ground coffee and tea. Free shuttle buses
6
As a couple, it would be nice to be provided with at least a queen size bed instead of two single beds pushed together. Overall stay was really pleasant. Staff was excellent and very helpful. The area where breakfast was served is a bar which is a bit dark and noisy and included breakfast was so, so.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GästrumCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mat och dryckCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SvitCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3A05