Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 1683 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (1683)
Sortera efter:
Asa J. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 10 november 2012
trevlig persona

Läget var bra nära till metron,bussar, hjälpsam personal
9,3
Vi hade rummet på 25 v med en strålande utsikt.Rummen var fina med bra luftkondisionering så vi sov jätte bra. Frukosten var underbar man höll sig mätt hela dagen.Buss från hotellet till metron gratis.Personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma, det var de alla när vi gick på stan så frågade alla m vi behövde hjälp. En nackdel var att taxischaufförerna inte pratade engelska.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Budda att åka linbana dit och en buss utflykt till Stanley med en trevlig marknad, Vicktoria peek. Vi tog tåget till Kina Schenchen 40 min tog det med tåg.Endags visum behövs.Det finns ett 5-6 vånings hus med marknad massa billiga varor.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Niclas T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 oktober 2012
Bra läge och bra rum

Läget
8
Prisvärt hotell, minus för frukosten man får väta en kvart innan man får bord.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oscar E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 juni 2011
Bra hotel med fina rum.

Bra läge. Rent och fint.
7,3
Ett fint hotell med bra läge. 5-10min ned till tunnelbanan, buss direkt utanför dörren. Fina och rena rum. Hotellet ligger precis vid Happy Valley, vilket är den stora hästkapplöpningsbanan i Hong Kong. Detta ställe är väl värt ett besök.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Stanley Beach, Victoria Peak
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wing Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 24 april 2016
Price/Quality
5
Nice price and quality But a bit far
Anmäl det här omdömet
William J. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 23 april 2016
Overall good hotel
5,7
We stayed for just one night, a group of 5. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice and clean. The location was good, a walk or short cab ride to the nightlife, and very handy for the airport express. I would stay here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edward M. Ensamresenär Canada, den 17 april 2016
Good location
5
This is a medium sized boutique hotel with a clean decor with a view over a cemetery. It's located to all forms of transport and you can easily walk to many places as well. A free smartphone is available as well as free wi fi service but we chose not to use it. Overall an above average hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Teik L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 16 april 2016
Hotel feedback
3,3
Overall location of the hotel not convenience for taxi and limited hotel space. Hotel not suitable for family with children and hotel staff less friendly with kids.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Asgeir B. Affärsresenär Iceland, den 8 april 2016
Short HK visit - total delight
5,3
Great location, great value - would be nice if the FREE Internet Wifi could cover more than 1 device or that we could change which device is nominated, so if you log in on your smartphone, you can not change to i.e. a notebook
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hedde V. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 8 april 2016
work trip
4,7
best feature was that the location worked out excellent for me, breakfast was very uninspired
Anmäl det här omdömet
David A. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 april 2016
Passable, but there are better
4,7
This was my 2nd time to HK, and I tried the Cosmopolitan. I stayed on a high floor in a deluxe room, so it was overlooking the cemetery. I don't mind that, so to me the view was decent. On lower floors, though, I think a person would really see just cemetery, plus the service street behind the hotel. Checkin and checkout was great. The elevators are slow, and the left one has old carpet, the other two cracked marble. The location is really near nothing, in terms of a 2-minute walk, but you are about 5 minutes from Hopewell one way and Morrison (under the tunnel) the other way. The room was very nice, well appointed and clean. The Handy phone for free in the room is really great! The high sink in the bathroom was nice. It was quiet and smelled just fine in the room. The TV options are very limited - I find more TV channels in other hotels. Overall, it's passable, but I'd choose somewhere else instead.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GymCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08