eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 454
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 1338 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (1338)
Sortera efter:
Asa J. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 10 november 2012
trevlig persona

Läget var bra nära till metron,bussar, hjälpsam personal
9,3
Vi hade rummet på 25 v med en strålande utsikt.Rummen var fina med bra luftkondisionering så vi sov jätte bra. Frukosten var underbar man höll sig mätt hela dagen.Buss från hotellet till metron gratis.Personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma, det var de alla när vi gick på stan så frågade alla m vi behövde hjälp. En nackdel var att taxischaufförerna inte pratade engelska.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Budda att åka linbana dit och en buss utflykt till Stanley med en trevlig marknad, Vicktoria peek. Vi tog tåget till Kina Schenchen 40 min tog det med tåg.Endags visum behövs.Det finns ett 5-6 vånings hus med marknad massa billiga varor.
Niclas T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 oktober 2012
Bra läge och bra rum

Läget
8
Prisvärt hotell, minus för frukosten man får väta en kvart innan man får bord.
Oscar E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 juni 2011
Bra hotel med fina rum.

Bra läge. Rent och fint.
7,3
Ett fint hotell med bra läge. 5-10min ned till tunnelbanan, buss direkt utanför dörren. Fina och rena rum. Hotellet ligger precis vid Happy Valley, vilket är den stora hästkapplöpningsbanan i Hong Kong. Detta ställe är väl värt ett besök.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Stanley Beach, Victoria Peak
Belinda F. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 oktober 2014
Smooth as silk

suite size, simple check in, room ammenities
9,3
Excellent. Totally impressed by the amenities, staff and size of the suite. Very good value for money.
Chun H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 19 oktober 2014
Nightmare Stay in HK

Nil
5,7
Location is not convenient.
Christine H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 oktober 2014
Loved Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong

Amazing views from the window. Great walking distance or free shuttle to shops and markets. lovely comfortable rooms.
10
Amazing 13 nights at cosmopolitan. Stayed on th 21st floor looking out onto sky scrappers and happy valley race course. Quiet rooms very smart and clean. Comfortable huge bed,tv, iron and hairdryer. House keeping service first class fresh fruits, coffee and bottled water daily. Free shuttle available but MRT is for a slow 10minute walk which we used for the airport and visiting Disney. Bus service is excellent we took the number 6 to Stanley market. The staff are very welcoming and recommend Wi-Fi available in recommend and they have a handy android phone with attractions, shops,sat nav and internet access to take with you and enjoy free use during your stay. We used the whole stay and the camera was very good so we just bluetoothed the photos to our tablet every night. We would definitely this hotel and whould stay there again 5star.
Pooi K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 6 oktober 2014
Ill treated by the hotel staffs

Location, cleanliness , comfortable room
5,7
Room is comfortable and clean, housekeepers are quite helpful, but the staffs at reception counter esp i/c of shutter bus, are very rude. Since there was no sign board for lining up for the shutter bus, we walked straight to the shutter (a staff asked us to do so the night before), then suddenly a staff shouted at us and asked us to line up, he was so rude, treating us like school kids. When we asked for direction to some places, the staff answered with unhappy tone. A very bad experience in HK, will never go back to this hotel again !!
Jacob H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 oktober 2014
Nice staff bad service

good location, nice bed, complimentary water
5,3
Our stay was nice except someone came into our room while we were gone and used the ironing board. They left it open and left the iron out. The staff was really nice but it doesn't make up for the uncomfortable invasion of our privacy. Basically staff stay out of the room unless you are asked to enter.We booked a superior room since it had a bath tub just to find out it did not. We then upgraded at 350 hk dollars a night plus a 10% service charge per night that we were not informed, for a deluxe room. And the bath was small. There may be a phone for personal use but no wifi. It was 25 dollars USd per day! That is really expensive for wifi. I would never stay at this hotel again. The expensive price dose not mean a nice stay or a quality hotel.
Kwong T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 27 september 2014
On Average!

Ever imaging looking at cemetery at your window??? at night???????
6
ok, lah!!
Eva I. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 september 2014
Great value for money

great price, comfort and pretty good location
8,3
I bought the superior room and was kindly given a free upgrade to family suite upon check-in. Was delighted with this as the room was definitely more spacious and comfortable for my friend and I. The hotel also provided free shuttle bus service to Hong Kong station which led to the airport express line. We took that back to the airport and it was really quick and convenient. Only took around 25 minutes from Hong Kong Station to the Airport. Would definitely recommend this place to other people.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GymCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08