Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Läge: Wanchai Antal rum: 454

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 1190 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (1190)
Asa J. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 10 november 2012
trevlig persona

Läget var bra nära till metron,bussar, hjälpsam personal
9,3
Vi hade rummet på 25 v med en strålande utsikt.Rummen var fina med bra luftkondisionering så vi sov jätte bra. Frukosten var underbar man höll sig mätt hela dagen.Buss från hotellet till metron gratis.Personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma, det var de alla när vi gick på stan så frågade alla m vi behövde hjälp. En nackdel var att taxischaufförerna inte pratade engelska.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Budda att åka linbana dit och en buss utflykt till Stanley med en trevlig marknad, Vicktoria peek. Vi tog tåget till Kina Schenchen 40 min tog det med tåg.Endags visum behövs.Det finns ett 5-6 vånings hus med marknad massa billiga varor.
Niclas T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 oktober 2012
Bra läge och bra rum

Läget
8
Prisvärt hotell, minus för frukosten man får väta en kvart innan man får bord.
Oscar E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 juni 2011
Bra hotel med fina rum.

Bra läge. Rent och fint.
7,3
Ett fint hotell med bra läge. 5-10min ned till tunnelbanan, buss direkt utanför dörren. Fina och rena rum. Hotellet ligger precis vid Happy Valley, vilket är den stora hästkapplöpningsbanan i Hong Kong. Detta ställe är väl värt ett besök.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Stanley Beach, Victoria Peak
Hywel J. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 10 april 2014
Horse track next door

Clean room, good quality furnishing and close to horse track
6,3
This hotel was very close to the Hong Kong horse races. It is in the middle on Wan Chai but is quite far from the metro. There are a couple of bars and restaurants around but if this is what you are after it is better to stay in Central. The room was pretty small but clean.
Yun Q. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 9 april 2014
The room is basic but very comfortable.

Wonderful and attentive staff, efficient room service and shuttle bus service.
9
We stayed in Cosmopolitan for 4 nights in total, and had a very pleasant experience overall. Only one room key was issued to the pair of us, which is usually fine but would have been more convenient if there were two - sometimes we'd venture out individually and return to the room at separate times. I sent a blouse for pressing and received it back promptly, much quicker than estimated timing. Our beds and towels were attended to and changed daily without fail, and the complimentary bottles of water were also replaced consistently. Room could use better ventilation as it was rather dusty when we first arrived. Other than that we have nothing but praises.
James O. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 6 april 2014
Great staff and it is value for money

The Chinese retaurant, the location and the staff
9,3
The only criticism is that the agoda site shows nice views of Hong Kong - in my room the windows were blocked using a plastic film to prevent guests looking out. Upon investigation I found out that the view was actually of a vertical cemetary at the back of the hotel ! :)
Lisa R. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 6 april 2014
Okay but no wifi in rooms

Concierge was helpful, centrally located, taxi availability
7
Overall, it was a good hotel. I did not like having to sit in the lobby to use wifi, nor did I like how inattentive the check-in clerk was when we asked for an extra room key. The concierge was very helpful, and overall it was okay. I knew these things due to a prior stay, but gave it another chance. Buffet runs out of food quickly, and the scrambled eggs were watery. I liked how it was close to shopping malls and public transport.
Russell H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 31 mars 2014
Great location

Location
7
Good
Sasipatorn M. Reste med partner Thailand, den 31 mars 2014
Difficult location, less than expected service

the renovated rooms are cozy, comfortable, quiet and clean, we did enjoy the room stay
5
it wasn't good and its not for us so others can make up their own mind. Breakfast restaurant is a nightmare, too busy and no management Reception staff rude and unknowing about service.
Somruethai T. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 31 mars 2014
Convenience

Convenience, Safety, Delicious Food
8
It's near MTR and easy to go everywhere. Hong Kong's food is so delicious and people are so kind.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A02