eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 454
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 1395 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (1395)
Sortera efter:
Asa J. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 10 november 2012
trevlig persona

Läget var bra nära till metron,bussar, hjälpsam personal
9,3
Vi hade rummet på 25 v med en strålande utsikt.Rummen var fina med bra luftkondisionering så vi sov jätte bra. Frukosten var underbar man höll sig mätt hela dagen.Buss från hotellet till metron gratis.Personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma, det var de alla när vi gick på stan så frågade alla m vi behövde hjälp. En nackdel var att taxischaufförerna inte pratade engelska.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Budda att åka linbana dit och en buss utflykt till Stanley med en trevlig marknad, Vicktoria peek. Vi tog tåget till Kina Schenchen 40 min tog det med tåg.Endags visum behövs.Det finns ett 5-6 vånings hus med marknad massa billiga varor.
Niclas T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 oktober 2012
Bra läge och bra rum

Läget
8
Prisvärt hotell, minus för frukosten man får väta en kvart innan man får bord.
Oscar E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 juni 2011
Bra hotel med fina rum.

Bra läge. Rent och fint.
7,3
Ett fint hotell med bra läge. 5-10min ned till tunnelbanan, buss direkt utanför dörren. Fina och rena rum. Hotellet ligger precis vid Happy Valley, vilket är den stora hästkapplöpningsbanan i Hong Kong. Detta ställe är väl värt ett besök.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Stanley Beach, Victoria Peak
Chamberlain K. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 17 december 2014
Good and bad about the Cosmopolitan

The hotel was clean and functional. Because of the remote location, the shuttlebus was handy. The staff were generally very efficient.
5,3
My stay at the Cosmopolitan was OK. But beware reception staff who try to up-sell the standard room and breakfast to you on views and size. I fell for this trick and it cost me an extra $800 HKD. They know you are tired when checking in and take real advantage of this fact. The 'enhanced' room is hardly any larger with no additional facilities that I could spot and the views distant at best (there's a huge 6 lane highway outside the hotel, so the views not that impressive). The breakfast is completely lacking in decent Western food and can hardly support its claim of boasting international Cuisine. Aside from that, the beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. On the two days I stayed, unfortunately there was a hotel wide issue with the water supply for flushing the toilets and nobody apologised about this when I was checking out.
Shamine W. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 17 december 2014
Overall the stay is not bad.

Clean, good service, shuttle bus provided to Causeway bay MTR
6,3
Overall, the stay was pleasant. Although the room is smaller than what we have expected, it was still big enough for us to put two luggage in it and do packing. The hotel also provided shuttle bus services to Causeway bay MTR station at 30-minute intervals. Even if we have missed the bus, the MTR is only a 10 minute walk away.
Chan L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 16 december 2014
hong kong stay

location, airport transfer service, clean
7,7
Stayed for 6 nights, quite pleasant
Cynthia A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 december 2014
Free portable Wi-fi

Free portable wi-fi, comfort, service
7,7
The hotel is located very near to Causeway Bay (walking distance) and the heart of Wanchai. Behind the hotel is a cemetery but once you are inside the hotel, this is not noticeable. The hotel provided us with a free mobile phone that acts as our Wi Fi hotspot. We were then able to go around HK with internet connection at hand. The phone also allows us to make free local calls, as well as free calls to some countries including Singapore. The service was good. Initially our room was located right behind a lift shaft so it was noisy. We requested a change and the staff provided us with a new, quieter room. The room size is small (standard / typical HK), but it was comfortable and clean. It would have been a perfect stay if not for noisy guests who made a lot of noise at the corridor.
Kai L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 11 december 2014
Nice Hotel, but a little bit far away from central

Cleanliness, comfortable, Free shuttle bus
8
Great stay for 3 nights, but it not really near to Wan Chai MTR. So, probably to take the shuttle bus at Time Square or Hong Kong Station.
Kai L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 11 december 2014
Nice

Free shuttle bus, cleanliness, comfort room
7,7
Nice Hotel, great stay
Rita L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 10 december 2014
Nice hotel

Room is nicely design style
3
Good stay

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GymCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3B08