Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 454
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 1520
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (1520)
Sortera efter:
Asa J. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 10 november 2012
trevlig persona

Läget var bra nära till metron,bussar, hjälpsam personal
9,3
Vi hade rummet på 25 v med en strålande utsikt.Rummen var fina med bra luftkondisionering så vi sov jätte bra. Frukosten var underbar man höll sig mätt hela dagen.Buss från hotellet till metron gratis.Personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma, det var de alla när vi gick på stan så frågade alla m vi behövde hjälp. En nackdel var att taxischaufförerna inte pratade engelska.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Budda att åka linbana dit och en buss utflykt till Stanley med en trevlig marknad, Vicktoria peek. Vi tog tåget till Kina Schenchen 40 min tog det med tåg.Endags visum behövs.Det finns ett 5-6 vånings hus med marknad massa billiga varor.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Niclas T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 oktober 2012
Bra läge och bra rum

Läget
8
Prisvärt hotell, minus för frukosten man får väta en kvart innan man får bord.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oscar E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 juni 2011
Bra hotel med fina rum.

Bra läge. Rent och fint.
7,3
Ett fint hotell med bra läge. 5-10min ned till tunnelbanan, buss direkt utanför dörren. Fina och rena rum. Hotellet ligger precis vid Happy Valley, vilket är den stora hästkapplöpningsbanan i Hong Kong. Detta ställe är väl värt ett besök.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Stanley Beach, Victoria Peak
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joanna J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 augusti 2015
Satisfied traveller right here.

Shuttle bus; mobile phone; elegant rooms
8,3
We booked 3 rooms in Cosmopolitan Hotel for 3 nights with my Family and we were satisfied of the service that was given. When we checked in, it was a little bit disappointing since they gave us twin beds that was just pushed together when we asked for large beds. But when we got into the room, we were suprised that the room looked so elegant and classy and didnt think about the beds anymore. Room was amazingly clean, toiletries, waters and coffee were replenished everyday. It was so convinient because thay had shuttle bus that drops you in some point of hongkong and they are always on time. There was one time I left the bus schedule in the room so I had to call the front desk to ask the bus timing in central to pick up guests, but the bus wasnt able to go. So I had to call back the hotel and told us to grab a cab and they reimbursed the money i paid :) one more thing I really did like and was so useful was the mobile phone that was given to the guests. Internet was fast too. There's nothing I could complain about this hotel. Me and my family enjoyed our stay in hongkong. Thank you for being a part of it, cosmopolitan hotel!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jie Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 23 augusti 2015
Cheap, less accessible, new

newly renovated, friendly staff, cheaper than other
7,3
The stay was pleasant, friendly staff, cheaper options compared to the rest. However, the location is a little far away from MTR and nothing much in causeway bay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lizette B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 augusti 2015
Cosmopolitan Hotel

Free shuttle, near bus stops and near mrt station
9
Our stay was pleasant. Free shuttle to bring us to the city is the best. Staff are very friendly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Divine G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 augusti 2015
Clean and good location

cleanliness, location and fast check-in and out
8
My family and I stayed in a family room. The beds are very comfortable however room was a bit tight. The breakfast buffet is good with enough varieties.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kelly W. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 9 augusti 2015
Average

Everything is only average.
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephanie A. Ensamresenär Australia, den 8 augusti 2015
Comfortable stay with helpful staff

smart phone access, shuttle service, gym
9
Very comfortable. staff were friendly and helpful, particularly when there were issues with a tour I had booked. The smartphone in the room was fantastic, as it meant I had wifi on my phone and tablet at all times, even when exploring the city, as I could turn it into a hotspot and take it with me. The shuttle service was great for getting to and from the airport express train, and there were lots of things I could Walk to from the hotel. Overall very happy with my stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sue C. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 augusti 2015
Not happy t

Free bus
6,3
Not happy the room have a view that over looked the cemetery ,it had on booking free wifi ,but that is miss leading ,you can only use one device .two people sharing a single room can not use ,also a daily limit .i have never complained before .the place needs a good paint ,the carpet was dirty
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GymCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02