Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 27 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Nikki P. från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Great value for money
size, location, 3 bedroom
Great no problems with accommodation or access. Friendly staff on the phone
Recenserad 28 augusti 2013

Shuang Z. från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Good value for money, pleasant stay
The location is perfect. Easy access to the airport. Close to the local restaurants and theaters.
The stay in this hotel was pleasant. This hotel is centrally located in Wellington city centre, very easy to get around th city including the local restaurants, theaters and the main attractions. The airport bus is at the door so it is very easy and fast to go to and come from the airport.
Recenserad 05 juli 2013

Tere G. från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Good relaxing central apartment
Central location easy access 2 bedrooms at an affordable price for families
Enjoyed the apartment. So please there was a laundry facility in the apartment and it was sll self service. Having satchets of dishwashing powder etc helped. Very thoughtful
Recenserad 12 juni 2013

Vitaliy P. från Ukraina
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i april 2013
comfortable and clean
Location,
Comfortable hotel with good location. There is one problem, when issuing the voucher no information about the keys. The hotel has no reception, the keys are in the security box at the front door, and the code is not specified in the voucher. Find out about the keys in advance
Recenserad 06 maj 2013

Debra S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
Very central too everything
Public transport, night life, Restaurant
My only complaint would be is no reception is there so not sure what to do. But the help of the rollo group was fantastic. Would recommend and stay here again.a
Recenserad 01 maj 2013

Clinton G. från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Enjoyable and stress free.
Location, size and cleanliness
The rooms were clean and spacious and the location was perfect for what we needed. The only down side was that we were not given the code to access the internet.
Recenserad 20 mars 2013

Cherie L. från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Awesome place
nice and clean, awesome sun on the Balcony, nice and quite
would stay there again, nice and close to cbd and bars etc
Recenserad 30 januari 2013

doug A. från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Hotel in great area for walking around.
Balcony and plenty of room
Only there for one night but would be an ideal place for a few days or more as it had washing machine dryer etc
Recenserad 27 januari 2013

Karen G. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Very handy location
Handy location to buses, cafes, restaurants, supermarket, theatres. Very quiet. Spacious apartment
Bus stop to/from airport and everywhere else right outside door. So close to Te Papa, cafes, restaurants, supermarket, theatres, icecream, Oriental Parade. Easy walk to almost everywhere. Quiet once inside apartment. Spacious apartment with everything provided. Fittings inside apartment average condition, but quite okay for a short stay. Shower excellent and great to have washer and dryer. Would recommend and return to these apartments.
Recenserad 02 december 2012

DIANNE F. från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
great location but no reception
clean, 0800 user friendly, great location
good service, we had some minor issues and they were resolved quickly and efficiently. it is in a great location and very close to some of the main shopping and entertainment areas of wellington. there is plenty of parking around and at reasonable prices and right opposite a bus stop. really enjoyed our stay and would recommend the village accommodations.
Recenserad 15 november 2012