Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao City, Filippinerna 9800

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 71 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (71)
Sortera efter:
Eli O. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 10 april 2016
Vacay 2016
5,3
Big room, breakfast is great although you have no choice on drinks because they serve coffee only in their free breakfast meal. Location is also good and accessible.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cherryl F. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 23 december 2015
-

-----
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lillian G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 16 november 2015
more lights please and very POOR wifi connection.

Courteous and helpful staff
6,7
From 1- 10 It was a 5 - Average, but again the staffs are respectful, very assisiting and kind
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristine A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 3 oktober 2015
Budget Inn

location, location, location
6,7
had a short uneventful stay. Ok for one night only.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 28 augusti 2015
clean and comfortable
5,3
clean and comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pamela B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 augusti 2015
Budget friendly

Over all it's worth your money.
7,7
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kim P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 augusti 2015
Below expectation

Non
4,3
Below average
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 juli 2015
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jay O. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 5 juni 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Benmarc J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 maj 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Courtview Inn Davao CityCourtview Inn Davao City - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao City - CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - CaféCourtview Inn Davao City - Hotellet från insidanCourtview Inn Davao City - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao City - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao City - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao City - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao City - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao City - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao City - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao City - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02