eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Courtview Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Courtview Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Reception Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Café Courtview Inn Davao - Café Courtview Inn Davao - Festvåning Courtview Inn Davao - Mötesrum Courtview Inn Davao - Gästrum Courtview Inn Davao - Gästrum Courtview Inn Davao - Gästrum Courtview Inn Davao - Gästrum Courtview Inn Davao - Sevärdheter i närheten Courtview Inn Davao - Hotellet från insidan Courtview Inn Davao - Restaurang
Courtview Inn Davao - Café Courtview Inn Davao - Strand Courtview Inn Davao - Festvåning Courtview Inn Davao - Festvåning Courtview Inn Davao - Festvåning Courtview Inn Davao - Festvåning Courtview Inn Davao - Festvåning Courtview Inn Davao - Festvåning Courtview Inn Davao - Festvåning Courtview Inn Davao - Festvåning Courtview Inn Davao - Badrum Courtview Inn Davao - Festvåning
Område: Ecoland Antal rum: 41
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 53 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (53)
Sortera efter:
Kay S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 juli 2014
Bed sheets pls

Location
5,3
They charge 20 pesos for additional request of towel and they have a crappy aircon and a very very thin blanket.
Rein H. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 7 juli 2014
nice place to roam around and for beaches

Nice room, nice hot/cold shower and friendly staff
6
I was before at this hotel. My booking was via Agoda. It was w breakfast. Breakfadt is on groundfloor at a restaurant. But I used just one time a breakfast. The breakfast that they serve is very minimum, one cup of rice with cornedbeef or sausages and fried egg and coffee. If u want brewed coffee its extra cost. The room is nice with good hot and cold shower. But no windows and there were bedbugs in the bedsheets or very tiny ants
Ana L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 juni 2014
Value for Money

Very accessible, value for money and clean room
7,3
Overall it was okay, the room was clean however I find the sheets too thin and the drainage in the shower didn't work well. We have tried to ask for room transfer but they mentioned all have similar drainage problems.
Mariano C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 maj 2014
stay

location, parking, food
7,7
okay
Sabrina L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 april 2014
Disappointed

Housekeeping prompty came when called
4,7
There was a cockroach in the toilet. The towels looked like rags. Very loud banging and moving around stuff at 11pm and staf f explained that they were preparing for a function on next day. Not exactly thinking about guests who needed to sleep.
Ma C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 9 april 2014
Business Hotel

Accessible New Hotel Clean
7,3
Stayed in the hotel for business. The place is relatively new. It was clean with basic amenities. Good for business travelers.
Jun T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 december 2013
we have a wonderful time with my wife...

friendly staff, clean room, accessible...
7,7
Gloria Z. Affärsresenär Australia, den 11 december 2013
poor quality accommodation

location,transportation
5,3
Poor shower pressure it was like a dribble. Very poor water drainage water run all over bathroom. Stay for one week room never service. Sheets not change and towel not replace. The free breakfasts, a dog would not eat it......
Charles B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 december 2013
Very Basic... Insects

cost, close to city, nice staff
4
There really needs to be a total cleaning and extermination of the facility. Loud. Loud air conditioner. Loud in walkway outside room. The breakfast was not really much of a breakfast. Even at the low cost, it needs to be clean. Staff was nice in restaurant.
Geoffrey Y. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 6 december 2013
Nice hotel near the bus terminal

Accesible, Clean, Comfortable
7,7
There was a misunderstanding upon check-in but they sorted it out satisfactorily. It was a comfortable stay and very accessible to public transport and the bus terminal, well-suited to my needs.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCourtview Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - ReceptionCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - CaféCourtview Inn Davao - CaféCourtview Inn Davao - FestvåningCourtview Inn Davao - MötesrumCourtview Inn Davao - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao - GästrumCourtview Inn Davao - Sevärdheter i närhetenCourtview Inn Davao - Hotellet från insidanCourtview Inn Davao - RestaurangCourtview Inn Davao - CaféCourtview Inn Davao - StrandCourtview Inn Davao - FestvåningCourtview Inn Davao - FestvåningCourtview Inn Davao - FestvåningCourtview Inn Davao - FestvåningCourtview Inn Davao - FestvåningCourtview Inn Davao - FestvåningCourtview Inn Davao - FestvåningCourtview Inn Davao - FestvåningCourtview Inn Davao - BadrumCourtview Inn Davao - FestvåningCourtview Inn Davao - FestvåningCourtview Inn Davao - FestvåningCourtview Inn Davao - Sevärdheter i närhetenCourtview Inn Davao - CaféCourtview Inn Davao - CaféCourtview Inn Davao - CaféCourtview Inn Davao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03