eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Café Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Café Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entré
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Café Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 245
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 274 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (274)
Sortera efter:
Carl S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 juli 2009
Underbart Hotel

Utmarkt Hotel, Buss till staden ,rent fintness center utmarkt musik bra som morgon work out. Bra kaffe och jatte billigt kaffe stalle 100m fran hotelet .
9,3
Bra Hotel , Sa dar lagge ,,verkligen prisvart betalade 400 dollar natten. rummen ar lita sma men det gor inget Hong kong ar sa fint att man inte ar pa rummet sa mkt, Internet var inte gratis synd! Att det fanns transfer till centrum gjorde att man slapp ga eller ta taxi. Synd bara att jag kom pa det sista dagen ,(hehe) Omradet ar kanske inte det mest exklusiva men det ar ett lungt och tryggt stalle att ga ut pa kvallen...Rekomenderar verkligen detta ifall man vill spara pengar men anda bo lyx.
Tips om shopping: Finns 2 jatte gallerior en av de ar lite dyare men vard att besoka den andra som ligger precis mittemot central stationen ar mer for medelklass manniskor o relativt bra priser...
Bradley R. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 13 december 2014
A Night After Disney

Bed, Breakfast and Decor
8
Fabio A. Reste med partner Brazil, den 23 november 2014
great

bathroom, breakfast, bed
8,7
great and comfortable
Meng M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 29 oktober 2014
Seaview room upgraded at counter was good

Nice beds free shuttle service
8,7
Amarsanaa T. Reste med partner Mongolia, den 5 oktober 2014
Pretty hotel, so so location

Modern nice room
7,3
Purchased a stay at a bay view room, but all I could see was a little piece of ocean scenery. They shouldnt call it a bay view room for sure. Breakfast is great, but make sure you enter number of adults as two when you order a room. Its a totally same price, however difference is thet charge you for an extra breakfast in the morning... Simple mistype and you pay extra 25$ US. Location is far from central st. and if you cannot find a taxi which sometimes could happen you'll have to combine walking, bus and trains which we did.
Fabian S. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 8 september 2014
great value

room comfort, staff, room comfort
8
Great stay mainly because marriott is a trusted name and in this case, they do well to keep up the great standards. Location is not the best but staff is always there to help you get to wherever you want to go. We traveled with a baby and had a great stay, room is perfect, great size especially for HK. Have stayed many times and will continue to be a top choice in the future
Racquel D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 8 september 2014
quiet accessible location and nice view

the view, quiet location, english speaking staff
8
It was a nice stay there. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room was clean, has the bay view. Quiet surrounding and easy to take transportation. The hotel has a free shuttle bus that transports every guests at the the specific place and time. Food is nice. Price is expensive if you are on a budget or tight budget but you will have a nice sleep on a soft bed.
Gary R. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 juli 2014
Value for money

Price, Reasonable quality and well-maintained
8,7
If you know HK then you would know it's a little off the main shopping areas and MTR. The MTR is about a 15-20 minute walk. That aside you can use the tram, buses or taxis to overcome the location issue. Otherwise, this is a good choice of hotel. I chose the exec room with harbour view, breakfast & evening drinks and it was fine. Would return and recommend, especially if you are familiar with HK.
Paul C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 6 juli 2014
Good hotel that is centrally located

Location, cleanliness, harbour view
8
My first time in this hotel, will come back again
Wai K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 5 juli 2014
Nice & Clean Room with friendly staffs

Large Bathroom, Friendly staff and Nice & Clean Room
7,7
Excellent especially the staffs; i left my medication in the bathroom after i checked out; i called back 4 hours later and the medication were at the lost & found; staffs are very firendly and able to assist you in any circumstances;

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntréCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CaféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten

Kundrecensioner - Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01