Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Butiker Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 245
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 310
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (310)
Sortera efter:
Carl S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 juli 2009
Underbart Hotel

Utmarkt Hotel, Buss till staden ,rent fintness center utmarkt musik bra som morgon work out. Bra kaffe och jatte billigt kaffe stalle 100m fran hotelet .
9,3
Bra Hotel , Sa dar lagge ,,verkligen prisvart betalade 400 dollar natten. rummen ar lita sma men det gor inget Hong kong ar sa fint att man inte ar pa rummet sa mkt, Internet var inte gratis synd! Att det fanns transfer till centrum gjorde att man slapp ga eller ta taxi. Synd bara att jag kom pa det sista dagen ,(hehe) Omradet ar kanske inte det mest exklusiva men det ar ett lungt och tryggt stalle att ga ut pa kvallen...Rekomenderar verkligen detta ifall man vill spara pengar men anda bo lyx.
Tips om shopping: Finns 2 jatte gallerior en av de ar lite dyare men vard att besoka den andra som ligger precis mittemot central stationen ar mer for medelklass manniskor o relativt bra priser...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carmina W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 16 augusti 2015
Nice experience

Comfort, nice view, clean
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wing Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 11 augusti 2015
Business trip stay at Courtyard

Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kwun L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 10 augusti 2015
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service

Room condition is good.
3
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kenny B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 26 juli 2015
Room Comfort

Location, Room space, Friendly staff
8
I've been to HK so many times. Compared to the other hotels that I stayed previously, Courtyard Marriot has more space than the others (same room type).
Anmäl det här omdömet
Iren S. Affärsresenär Russia, den 25 juli 2015
Great value for money

Friendly and helpful staff, great harbour view, view minutes drive from the city
10
I love this place and would always recommend it to my friends
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kim C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 25 juli 2015
Not So Great Courtyard of Marriott

Front Desk Service, Bellhop Service & Operator
5,7
I find that it's hard to locate the hotel with the address stated as 167 Connaught Road West because no one can see the hotel entrance from this road. The hotel entrance needs to be access after making two turns on other roads instead. Therefore, it's address was misleading. No security to stop unwanted disturbance in the middle of the night. I had the same guy pressing my doorbell twice at 2am & 2.10am and he seems to be drunk.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew R. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 17 juli 2015
Great View

The view, food location
8
This is an ok hotel hotel for business
Anmäl det här omdömet
Antoon D. Affärsresenär Belgium, den 6 juni 2015
Prime location for getting around

Location, staff (professional and friendly but with a personal touch) and view of the Harbour
8,7
It was fine. A pool wouldn't have been nice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Franz W. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 31 maj 2015
Nice Hotel in HK West

bathroom, big bed, modern room
8
I liked staying in Courtyard by Marriot, Hotel is clean and staff there is friendly and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BufféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BufféCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ButikerCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SvitCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05