arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 447 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 447 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Dale G.
Nya Zeeland
27 maj 2016
Good location and clean hotel
We enjoyed our overnight stay here this week and the price per night is very reasonable. We were also given two free breakfasts. Staff were friendly as well. Will stay with them again when I'm back in Windy Welly.

Stephen D.
Nya Zeeland
25 maj 2016
We Always Look Forward to Staying Here
Brilliant staff, fab accommodation, excellent location.

Jenny T.
Malaysia
23 maj 2016
Location & Shopping
Very strategic located at the Cuba street with eatery and shops surrounding

Jenny T.
Malaysia
23 maj 2016
Location & convenient
Very good staying in this hotel

Debbie I.
Nya Zeeland
22 maj 2016
Comfort
Didn't really enjoy the restaurant. Told blue warahau for the fish....it was monkfish also pesto left off dish. Otherwise enjoyed our stay although a fridge would have been nice seeing as we were 3 night.

Lyudmila S.
Ryssland
21 maj 2016
Fine stay at CQ Comfort Hotel
I liked the room very much. It was clean and quiet, and there was a selection of coffee and tea in the room, as well as a nice kettle, and a good shower. The staff is also very friendly. Thank you!

Gary M.
Australien
20 maj 2016
Excellent location, reasonably priced.
Travelers could do no better than CQ for the price and amenities. Well satisfied.

Alice F.
Nya Zeeland
12 maj 2016
Great location and service
The room was smaller than I expected for the money, but otherwise I thought it was great :). Really great reception staff.

Roland R.
USA
01 maj 2016
Very Near...
I had no idea when I booked this hotel how perfectly close it was to two of the places I wanted to visit. It is less than ten minutes walking from the National War Memorial and The Great War exhibition in one direction, and less than 20 walking minutes from the Museum of New Zealand, Te Papa, in another direction. Between those two sites there is a teeming downtown street life to see or join and numerous places to eat or relax. In the hotel you will find fine food to start off your day and plenty to fill your appetite for the rest of the day. The staff were attentive and housekeeping made sure I was well-stocked in tea. I really enjoyed my time here.

Warwick H.
Nya Zeeland
30 april 2016
.
.