eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Entré CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gym CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidan CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mötesrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mötesrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsikt
Område: Wellington Central Antal rum: 113
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 375 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (375)
Sortera efter:
Bjorn T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 november 2012
Trevligt o familjärt hotell

Fina rum, gott bemötande,
8,3
Vi kom sent på kvällen och fick bra mottagande, gammaldags stuk på hotellet o rummen är positivt tycker vi. Ett mycket fint mottagande, och hjälp med inkvartering samt förslag på vidare reseattraktioner gavs med glädje
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Linbana och trädgården samt promenaden ner från den. Waterfront är även fint se helst till att solen skiner
Stephen D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 februari 2015
MY STAY IN WELLINGTON

The location is brilliant and right in the centre of whats happening.
9,3
Our stay was brilliant. The staff were very helpful and the room was clean and tidy. The only thing that would add value is have a fridge in the room.
Toar D. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 10 februari 2015
Located in the heart of Wellington CBD

Cleanliness, Service, Friendly staff
9,3
No issues, just a few inconsiderate guests who were quite loud. Other than that I have no problems at all!
Sally W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 januari 2015
Fab city hotel

Comfy clean central
10
Very happy with my stay. Very clean room, very helpful staff, excellent location and quiet.
Ulf K. Reste med partner Germany, den 26 januari 2015
great centrally located hotel

good value for money. clean room and bathroom, great for an overnight stay or longer if space is not of essence
8,3
Liked location and room. Personnel friendly and helpful.
Naomi B. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 18 januari 2015
Great location

Great location. Helpful staff.
7,7
Great hotel, centrally located. I love being able to go out for dinner and drinks then head back to the hotel without having to worry about getting a taxi across town. The rooms are a little basic (a small refrigerator would have been nice) but they're clean and modern and if you really need a cool beverage Cuba street is right on your doorstep so getting one wouldn't be too difficult.
Caroline B. Reste med partner South Africa, den 14 januari 2015
Good value without compromise

Good location on vibey Cuba Street, clean, modern rooms.
8,3
We had a tiny room, quite in keeping with the very low rate we paid, yet it was unexpectedly modern and clean with everything expected of a hotel: toiletries, coffee/tea, ironing board, tv...no complaints.
Jade F. Reste med partner Ireland, den 10 januari 2015
Great location

Awesome location in the midst of buzzing Cuba street. Beds are so comfortable and bathroom was lovely, clean and modern.
8,7
Great for couples. No air con or fridge but wasn't needed. Opening window which was delightful to have in a hotel
Arisa Y. Reste med partner Japan, den 10 januari 2015
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable as they promsed!

Location--Cuba street is a funky and fun strip without losing the comfort. Staff were very helpful when we checked in late and have helped us to settle into the room properly. Value for money too!
10
It was extremely satisfactory. We were welcomed by the friendly and helpful staff, and they have gone beyond to look after us. The room was clean and comfortable with a view of Mt Victoria from our window. The hotel was in good location on Cuba St which has some great eateries. I would definitely go back to stay at CQ hotel :)
Michiari S. Ensamresenär Japan, den 7 januari 2015
Highly recommended for solo or couple

Room with a bit of upmarket feel, secure card entry into room, wood framed windows that slide upright, spa bath room avail until 10pm, secure car park in the hotel bldg
8,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntréCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GymCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MötesrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MötesrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B03