Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidan CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidan CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Entré CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidan CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidan CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum
CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gym CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidan CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mötesrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mötesrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurang CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurang CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsikt
Läge: Wellington Central Antal rum: 113

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 312 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (312)
Bjorn T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 november 2012
Trevligt o familjärt hotell

Fina rum, gott bemötande,
8,3
Vi kom sent på kvällen och fick bra mottagande, gammaldags stuk på hotellet o rummen är positivt tycker vi. Ett mycket fint mottagande, och hjälp med inkvartering samt förslag på vidare reseattraktioner gavs med glädje
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Linbana och trädgården samt promenaden ner från den. Waterfront är även fint se helst till att solen skiner
Derek L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 mars 2014
Great Location, meh hotel

Location, location, location
7,7
Wonderful location on Cuba street, with so many delicious international restaurants and bars nearby. Walking distance to Te Papa museum, the beach/harbour area, shopping, CBD area, etc. Only 30 min of internet a day for 1 device! Wow, what a crock. No mini fridge, tiny rooms, no bath, not the most comfortable bed, no hot tub, etc. The hotel itself is just a place to crash. But the staff was very good, and the place was clean and in working condition.
Angie M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 21 mars 2014
Disappointing for the price paid

Staff service
4,7
Lack of any kitchen facilities in the roomade our stay difficult. No fridge or sink made making your tea in the morning strange! Couldn't keep our cold goods refrigerated. Overall the room was tiny & we felt cramped. One of the windows didn't open properly too. We would have been more comfortable sleeping in our own campervan which we travelled there in & were hoping for a bit of luxury.
Aleksei T. Ensamresenär Estonia, den 20 mars 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms
9,3
This hotel is great, very conveniently located, the staff are super friendly and will go out of their way to help you.
Trevor S. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 14 mars 2014
VERY COMFORTABLE AND CENTRAL

CENTRAL, PLEASANT STAFF,A BLEND OF THE OLD AND NEW
9,3
VERY GOOD,GOOD FOOD,COMFORTABLE ROOMS AT A REASONABLE PRICE,A GOOD HISTORY OF THIS BUILDING,THANK HEAVENS IT WAS NOT PULLED DOWN. THE CARPARKING INFO WAS RATHER VAGUE FROM THE FRONT DESK FOR A VISITOR TO TOWN.AT THE WRONG CARPARK WE WERE STILL LET IN AND BECAME FRUSTRATED FINDING NO PARKING SPACES.WE WERE FINALLY SHOWN THE RIGHT CARPARK BY YOUR YOUNG MAN AT THE DESK,APART FROM THIS IT WAS FIRSTCLASS.
Barbara D. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 13 mars 2014
unexpectedly great

Location. Architecture. Staff.
8,3
It was pleasureable and very comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I loved the wi fi inclusive and the pool and gym. I will stay ther again.
Mavin S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 12 mars 2014
confortable stay

great location, good WiFi and good food around this hotel
8
well this is the 2nd time that i have stayed in this hotel as i like the location and its not too far away from my business appointments. I like the surrounding of this hotel as it is very lively and lots of asian food around. tehre is also lots of bars that you could hang out if you are alone and want to have some great time. shoppings are not too far either as teh city centre is just 10mins walk away. well i will stay here again if im given a choice and the only set back is that the cable TV sucks with on 4 channels and if you are there to be in teh room all day you may want to consider staying here.
Maria S. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 8 mars 2014
Nice, centrally located hotel

Location
8
Kate B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 7 mars 2014
Great stay in wonderful Wellington

Central location, helpful staff and budget price
8
A great location on cuba street with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Within walking distance to all the attractions.
Gaynor D. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 21 februari 2014
Downtown Wellington

A great choice of cafés and restaurants within walking distance. Great to be able to observe the hustle and bustle of city life. Our accommodation was perfect as a base to come and go from.
7,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our room was serviced each day and provided all we required for our stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntréCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GymCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MötesrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MötesrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurangCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurangCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - UtsiktCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - OmgivningarCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - OmgivningarCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - OmgivningarCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C01