Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Entré CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gym CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidan CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pool CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mötesrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Mötesrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Utsikt CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidan CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidan
CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidan CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidan CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Café CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurang CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Centrala Wellington Antal rum: 113
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 399
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (399)
Sortera efter:
Bjorn T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 4 november 2012
Trevligt o familjärt hotell

Fina rum, gott bemötande,
8,3
Vi kom sent på kvällen och fick bra mottagande, gammaldags stuk på hotellet o rummen är positivt tycker vi. Ett mycket fint mottagande, och hjälp med inkvartering samt förslag på vidare reseattraktioner gavs med glädje
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Linbana och trädgården samt promenaden ner från den. Waterfront är även fint se helst till att solen skiner
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eng S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 24 augusti 2015
Good location but noisy on a Saturday night

Location, clean and comfortable bed
7,7
We arrived late on a Saturday night and the streets are buzzing with people late into the night. We got a room on the highest floor (3rd floor) but we can still hear noises coming from downstairs. Luckily we were tired from the long drive and not cause a problem. As we arrived late, there was no inside parking (it's $25 per night even for outside parking) and I would not recommend to park it outside on a Saturday night as one of our side mirror got damaged by some inconsiderate people that may have been drinking too much. Not a good experience. Luckily there was an available lot inside and we shifted our car in. The location of the hotel was great though, easy walking to many places and many good places to eat along Cuba street.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alex R. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 juli 2015
There was people running up the halls being loud.

Its location, is very close to everything.
8,3
It was alright. Wasnt the best in our nz trip.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nazarina J. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 27 juli 2015
Nice stay

location, location, location
9,3
Just perfect. The only complaint is parking. It is hard to find parking as it is located at the heart of Cuba street but you can request for secure parking for $25 per day.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tom D. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 25 juli 2015
i didn't eat or drink here

Location, reasonable value, only two
7
Ok. Poor noise insulation. Other guests in passage clearly heard.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Matthias K. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 7 juni 2015
CQ Review

Location, Location, Location
8
The first room that was given, is at a odd shape. one of the bed is facing another bed sideways. so we ask for a room change. The second room which is more of a square room. but without any window. Is quite different from what is shown on picture. i think the picture shown is overstating. Best is the location at the heart of cuba street. On the other side staff are friendly and helpful. Oh, they also help to store your bags and luggage if you required that service for catching a later flight. over all is good, slidely old but not great experience.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dave F. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 24 maj 2015
the desk was empty I had to raise voice twice.

cheap
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheyenne H. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 17 maj 2015
Good

Shower , customer service , location
8,3
It was enjoyable, good customer service , location was good , I feel the beds could be softer and have warmer blankets especially for winter , but otherwise everything was good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Krystle L. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 11 maj 2015
Will definately be back!

The location was perfect for our weekend in the city, the room was great and the staff were very helpful.
10
Wonderful! Will definately book in that Hotel again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fabian F. Reste med partner Chile, den 11 maj 2015
good weekend, excellent location

location, comfort, value for money
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntréCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GymCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PoolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MötesrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - MötesrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/loungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - UtsiktCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från insidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - CaféCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurangCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästrumCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04