Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2347 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2347 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

HIROSHI A. från Japan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Customer review for Crimson Resort
Employee's worm hospitality
Most of the gym programs were not practiced.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2015

Sinead B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Great location, Villa Package
Location, Staff, Villa
Airport Transfers included in Villa Package. Very friendly staff. Villa package including separate breakfast which was nice, but more western option would be nice. Free cocktails and snacks every evening was a great add on, but more cocktail options each night would be better, having only 1 option for cocktails is very limiting. Best to do the food package provided, we didn't take note till the last night, and would've saved us a lot on food. Beach area very nice and clean, rental of the snorkel was very expensive, with no option in the hotel to buy. Recommend to sell in the souvenir shop. Overall an amazing trip away, and an added side note for a birthday celebration, they sang and gave a free cake. Thank you
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015

haedeun K. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Good for families with younger children
Childrens program, private brach, lobby
Perhaps i had too high expectations, but it didnt meet it. The food is not the quality as it should be for sure. But the pools and the programs are well designed for young childern.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2015

Wayne K. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Great Resort for Relaxation & Good Times!
Cleanliness, Facilities, Staff Performance
Well after we overcome the fact the Reservation some how was changed so the check-out date to the what should have been the check-in date, the hotel did there best. We were recorded as No Shows, so lost 2 nights accommodation. Crimson offered a good rate that matched Agoda. I am not sure how the dates changed from what I selected to what was booked with Agoda. First time had any issues with Agoda Booking system. So the trip cost double to what was planned!
Recenserad 05 augusti 2015

Liam R. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Over priced and greedy
nice bar looking over beach with cool Ibiza feel
Overpriced and greedy. Hotel is away from bustling Cebu nightlife and markets so you are forced to remain. Hotel is dated and probably too big size wise to be effeciently serviced. Restaurants were stocked out of 'signature dishes' and overall experience was it is 3 stars trying to be 4
Recenserad 03 augusti 2015

Lee O. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Beautiful resort
Clean, beautiful and comfortable
Very comfortable and nice. Clean and lovely.
Recenserad 30 juli 2015

mike V. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
resort hotel
location, food, staff
it was very nice hotel, location nice, great food, very friendly staff
Recenserad 29 juli 2015

Edwin Y. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Everything is excellent
Snorkeling in the beach, Services and activities for kids
Great. Definitely will come again if we visit cebu again.
Recenserad 27 juli 2015

Amanda L. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
Short family vacation in Cebu
Staff, services available, the beach
The one downside of the stay was the extra bed provided. The bed frame was rusty and the mattress was laid on a plywood-like boarding, making the extra bed uncomfortable.
Recenserad 27 juli 2015

Yuen L. från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Great fun in Crimson
a lot of activities for guests, nice pool and beach, friendly staff
I had a very pleasant stay in Crimson with my husband and two sons aged 12 and 15. The staff there were very friendly and helpful. Staff are very active to arrange activities for the guests. We had so much fun there.
Recenserad 27 juli 2015