Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2342 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2342 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Riyah V. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2015
nice hotel with lots of activities to do
staff, few people, activities
it was relaxing this time great activities they also have yoga in the morning which is good for those who love yoga. aqua zumba was also good tiring in a good way :)
Recenserad 13 april 2015

VERNIE S. från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Staff performance are excellent
Privacy, excellent staff, good service
Overall, ok
Recenserad 12 april 2015

HANNA L. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Great experence at CEBU
Great view , well trained staffs, great food
everything was great except ants in the room
Recenserad 08 april 2015

Victor C. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Great to just stay in for 2 days
Amenities, Staff, food
great place to just stay the whole day in and lounge about--but would have preferred more variety in food choices as we stayed there (not going out into the city, etc.) for 2 days and got bored of the food. Pool was good, facilities and amenities were good. Azure bar has a nice view of the ocean and nigh sky. Beach wasn't stellar.
Recenserad 08 april 2015

Christian D. från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2015
Best for small families
The kids club was superb. The staff were friendly and looked after you very well. Snorkelling was great.
Overall the resort was fantastic. My children loved the kids club and the entertainment. The pools were clean and staff were fantastic. I couldn't fault any of them. Carl at the pool was particularly good:) The rooms were clean and we had a different towel animal to come back to everyday which was fantastic. The only area that we felt let down by was the food. Very expensive and not a great range unless you wanted buffet every morning and night. $7 for a can of coke is a little excessive. I would recommend this resort but staying for 1 week was more than enough due to the boredom of eating the same thing everyday!!
Recenserad 07 april 2015

Alan H. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Nice hotel but kinda out of the way
beach, pool, relaxation
overall stay was good. Private beach is a bit small but overall is clean. Staff is attentive to your needs. Breakfast selection was good. There aren't any other good options around the hotel so you would need to take a taxi or hire a car, which the hotel can help arrange. Good place to bring small children as there are activities for them throughout the day
Recenserad 06 april 2015

desiree V. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Lovely stay but food was too expensive
Nice rooms, staff service, quiet and peaceful
Recenserad 05 april 2015

Peter D. från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Wonderful weekend
location, service and amenities
The service was excellent.From the moment we checked in until we left the staff were superb.
Recenserad 02 april 2015

Genevieve A. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Fabulous Stay
I love the ambiance, the kiddie pools & the staff
We had a fabulous stay at crimson resort & spa. The resort is not that big but it's what make it cozy and relaxing. They provide daily activities for kids and adults which adds up to the "to do list" for the day. My kids love their pool & they had a blast at the beach too. My toddler had a relaxing time playing at the crimzone (play area for kids). The staff were very accommodating & very pleasant. The breakfast buffet is also good. It caters to what satisfies my taste buds. :) We had a great stay! We'll definitely come back for another great experience.
Recenserad 01 april 2015

Nigel B. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Good but not 5 star
Food at the beach bar
Nice village style complex with well tended grounds and excellent staff. Rooms were ok, but don't live up to the online images. Towels not always replaced and sometimes came back to less than we left. Breakfast was disappointing for my western taste but most did seem to enjoy it, but service in the restaurant wasn't very good with it often taking 3 requests before coffee arrived and then it was cold - it's a pet hate of mine and unfortunately the same was repeated each day. Beach is small but good, plenty of beds and umbrellas and you don't need to venture far to enjoy the marine life. Food at the beach bar is really excellent and the staff work very hard to make sure you're well looked after. Spa was also excellent - highly recommended. Overall a good experience, but could do with a little more polish to live up to the 5 star rating
Recenserad 01 april 2015