Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2341 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2341 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Anamaria T. från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Overall fake luxury
The standard rooms are run down (Garden View Rooms), we found stains on the bedding, service was slow, in room dining menu limited and person on the phone was constantly unsure of what they had and didn't have, seemed to run out of things often whether at beach bar or in the room, food outside the breakfast buffet was so so, and the pool was too chlorinated and lacked proper live filtering to keep the water feeling clean. Their spa treatments esp. the Traditional Hilon massage was very good, however.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Manuel I. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Our 15th Wedding Anniversary @ Crimson
Nice place, very accomodating staff, clean room, great food and we had a very wonderful experience staying in Crimson...
Recenserad 30 juni 2016

Hye K. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
so so
so so
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

Christopher L. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
G
G
Recenserad 26 juni 2016

Yu-Hsun L. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Nice experience which makes us spend all day there and super relaxing!!!
As title
Recenserad 24 juni 2016

Cade T. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Spacious rooms and good value
Room was spacious but a little old. Due for renovation. Beach was pretty rocky. Young kids should put on beach shoes in case they get cut in the water. Beach was beautiful. Good food but outdoor dining was annoying with flies bugging us in numbers.
Recenserad 21 juni 2016

Marie G. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Disappointed
Our room had a leaking aircon. They sent a guy to gix it while we were in the room. Most hotels would have transferred us to another room so they could do the fixing without inconvenience to us. The girl who handled our checkout was tude and dismissive. She was in a hurry to finish with me so she can attend to the foreigners next in line. Staff at Saffron Cafe would converge in groups of 3 or more whenever foreigners come into the resto. They would fuss over them like crazy. My family, who obviously would require assistance because we had 2 toddlers and an infant in tow, would start and finish our meal with no offer of assistance - other than to clear our plates when we are done. I had to ask for coffee twice before i got a cup. The first staff i asked said yes but continued setting up the table first. I will probably never stay at a Crimson Hotel again.
Recenserad 04 juni 2016

tavitah F. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Very clean
Will go back for sure
Recenserad 03 juni 2016

denson L. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
good resort
enjoyed our 2 day stay
Recenserad 18 maj 2016

Annwar R. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Too expensive for what u get
Since its not easy to get a taxi and dine elsewhere we choose to dine in 3 of their restaurant, price is too expensive though.. The breakfast buffet choice is not impressive at all (very few choices and same kind of food served the following day) I also asked one staff to give me a teaspoon so I can mix the creamer to my coffee and I waited for 15 mins and nothing came until I asked another staff to give me one, unfortunately my coffee is cold by the time the teaspoon was given to me.
Recenserad 16 maj 2016