Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2340 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2340 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Ana L. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
A great way to start th year!!!
1) The staff were very helpful & accmmodating (upgraing our rooms as well) 2) The facilities were great especilly for the kids, 3) Excellent location!!!
We had a great time in our short stay!!!
Recenserad 06 januari 2015

Corazon J. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
a good place to relax
the staff excellent. the bar site is beautiful. a good place to spend a relaxing time.
we enjoyed our stay at Crimson. the staff very cordial & helpful. the place beautiful.
Recenserad 06 januari 2015

Theresa P. från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Amazing!
Service is amazing
stayed in a pool villa
Recenserad 05 januari 2015

Arto J. från Finland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Good facilities
Facilities, pool, staff
Recenserad 04 januari 2015

CHUA E. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
A great resort for family bonding
Great hideaway location. Very well -trained and courteous staff. Excellent Infinity pool
We were very impressed with the friendly, extremely courteous and well-trained staff. The food selection could be improved though. Prices were a bit on the high side. Other than the exorbitant price for the para-sailing, the stay was very pleasant and relaxing.
Recenserad 03 januari 2015

Angeline R. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Relaxation
Beach, staff performance, spacious room
will def come back with family and friends. Staff are very attentive. Service is good
Recenserad 02 januari 2015

junghyun O. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
BAD. expensive,terrible food,mean manager,
Bad. Food is terrible and even expensive. Manager/Superviser was unkind and even he was mean to deal with proceed to check out.
Recenserad 29 december 2014

remille M. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Best hotel to stay for relaxation.
Food ambiance
Recenserad 27 december 2014

Christina H. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2014
MISS HA
nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.
Recenserad 19 december 2014

peter C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
crimson in paridise
location , staff and food
it was great. Will return again.
Recenserad 14 december 2014