arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2325 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2325 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

CHUA E.
Singapore
03 januari 2015
A great resort for family bonding
Great hideaway location. Very well -trained and courteous staff. Excellent Infinity pool
We were very impressed with the friendly, extremely courteous and well-trained staff. The food selection could be improved though. Prices were a bit on the high side. Other than the exorbitant price for the para-sailing, the stay was very pleasant and relaxing.

Angeline R.
Filippinerna
02 januari 2015
Relaxation
Beach, staff performance, spacious room
will def come back with family and friends. Staff are very attentive. Service is good

junghyun O.
Sydkorea
29 december 2014
BAD. expensive,terrible food,mean manager,
Bad. Food is terrible and even expensive. Manager/Superviser was unkind and even he was mean to deal with proceed to check out.

remille M.
Filippinerna
27 december 2014
Best hotel to stay for relaxation.
Food ambiance

Christina H.
Kanada
19 december 2014
MISS HA
nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.

peter C.
Australien
14 december 2014
crimson in paridise
location , staff and food
it was great. Will return again.

Naomie B.
Filippinerna
12 december 2014
Perfect Hotel
i liked the beach front view, the interior design & luxurious of this hotel
My friends and I stayed for 1 night, we had a great accomodation. The staffs are very friendly and they will assist you well. The room, the view, the activities are well done. Problem was the food, too expensive.

robert J.
USA
11 december 2014
Great family vacation resort in Mactan
Location was good with private beach, swimming pool was nice and hotel staff were helpful and professional
Stayed here with my wife and her extended family on vacation. We really enjoyed our time here. The location is good and there is a private beach with a large swimming pool and beachside snack and bar area. The hotel is a little pricey but reasonable for Mactan beach resort.

HYOGUN C.
Sydkorea
11 december 2014
All comfort
clean service comfort
it is all good for us. But place is too far.

CHARISSA S.
Filippinerna
11 december 2014
Expensive Hotel
Good place for rest and relaxation