Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2341 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2341 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

yeong Y. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
perfect
view,kind,beach
Best resort of mactan
Recenserad 27 november 2014

TSZ C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Relax Hotel for couple
I think the staff are polite and nice, the hotel is new & comfort, the security is good .
We were staying Crimson Resort and Spa for 3 nights. We were re-scheduled by CX that made our flight turning to arrive at night. It is really pity that we do not have enough time to use the hotel facility. It is a bit difficult to find the hotel as our taxi driver doesn't know how to get to there & went wrong direction(I think he cheated us). Luckily, we got the SIM card & could goggle it! we book garden deluxe & assume it is only a room. However, it is unexpected that it is a small villa house. The room is comfort & clean. We love it. Dinning: New open restaurant Azure Beach Club - The view is good & seafood is delicious. A bit strong favor & a bit salt. SPA: The staff is very nice and choose the suitable SPA for my after-sun skin. I feel relax & smooth after the scrubing. Refresh me. However, it should improve their hot water system since no hot water come out. Staff Performance: The staff came ontime when we asked for room service. When we were walking around, staff are very nice & keep their smile face. Every time we get in or out taxi, the crew will check to make sure that no left our belongings and make down the driver name. The secuity is the best.
Recenserad 27 november 2014

Richard S. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Awesome midweek break!
Food, Service and Amenities
Had a great time! Not crowded and everyone is polite!
Recenserad 27 november 2014

Michael Y. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Very good hotel!
affordability, location, ambiance
Overall our stay was nice. We just had a problem with the free breakfast, they offered us 4 persons with free breakfast at the front desk. During the breakfast, the staff told us that only 3 persons were free and they charged us for the 1 remaining guest.
Recenserad 25 november 2014

yun J. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2014
좋네요
친절,수영장,깔끔
좋네요
Recenserad 25 november 2014

John Y. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Excellent Customer Service
Staff, Room and Facilities
They let us check-in 4 hours ahead and checkout 3 hours late of their standard time. Staff is very accommodating, friendly, courteous. The room is spacious and clean, but be prepared to bring an extension cord since the room lacks sockets for your gadgets. There were several restaurants in the resort but i was not impressed with the food especially with such price tags. Overall it was a great stay and is highly recommended!
Recenserad 25 november 2014

Hyesu P. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Wonderful
It was very close from the airport. And facilities especially ocean pool villa was awesome.
If you want a private room, you must choose the ocean front pool villa!
Recenserad 25 november 2014

Kristine L. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
very relaxing stay
privacy, space, pool
very relaxing stay
Recenserad 19 november 2014

Jolene H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Posh hotel near the airport
Surprisingly good snorkeling, bathtub in the room, very attentive staff
Very posh and comfortable hotel near to the airport. The snorkeling was surprisingly good, lots of fish. They have scheduled classes as well like yoga, zumba etc, although we did not go for those. Prices are on the steep side compared to other resorts (we stayed on bantayan island before moving here on the last day to be closer to the airport, huge difference in prices and the general vibe of the resort). Great if you want to experience Cebu's beaches in comfort.
Recenserad 18 november 2014

Cheryl T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Pleasant Experience
The best 3 things were definitely the beach, the spectacular view and relaxing spa.
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. I would have extended my stay it fitted my schedule. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. Spa is highly recommended. Massage was relaxing. Did manicure too but wouldn't really recommend it as there was only 1 staff, feel that the job was very rushed and I was also cut in the process. Room felt small but the spacious toilet compensated the room space and you can just relax away in the tub. Staff overall were very friendly but don't expect everyone to be the same.
Recenserad 18 november 2014