Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2340 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2340 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

maloy A. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Amazing trip
Service, Amenities
We stayed at the Private Villa and the service was impeccable. Thank you to John, our Villa Host; to Aiza and Emmanuel, our servers at the Tea Room and Mary Ann at Saffron Cafe. They made us feel at home and our kids had an amazing time. We will definitely be back!
Recenserad 12 november 2014

Emery C. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
finest!! first-class!! perfect!!
the resort itself!
As we enter our room, we are surprised bec we never expected that it is more beautiful than the pictures. The pool was very warm all the time. The fine beach was perfect. Azure is our favorite restaurant there and chef Geoffrey (if im not mistaken), he was so kind and we are happy we met him. And ofcourse Saffron too. The staff are very accommodating! They never get tired greeting you with a smile. We felt so special in this resort like prince and princess! Thank you also to Rj (supervisor) for extending our vacation. I mean here late check out for free. He even offered some water sports for free to enjoy our stay.And the guy Joshua at the front desk, he lend us his own lighter, that really shows how kind they are. The korean lady in front desk was very accomodating. All of the staffs deserves a round of applause! Definitely we will come back if we have a chance. Hopefully next year! It was a great vacay because of Crimson resort and the staffs! Thank you :)
Recenserad 11 november 2014

hyoungkyun L. från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
good pool, see and road
road kind staff kids pool
Good time with my baby
Recenserad 11 november 2014

Nicola P. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2014
crimson stay 8th Nov
the beach bar club , the sports bar, the spacious bathroom and walk in rain shower
A lovely stay in the Crimson Resort, the double beach club bar sunbeds were so comfortable with the general atmosphere at the beach area relaxing. the larger pool should be reserved for adults however, as there is a childrens pool too, there was a noisy basketball game happening at 3pm on the Saturday. the food at the Azure beach bar was lovely , it was nice to sit our by the sea in the evening.
Recenserad 10 november 2014

Maritel R. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Best for families with children
The best kids zone play area. The food was really delish. Filled with activities for the whole family
We stayed in a villa which was really wonderful. It was very clean, spacious and scented. The bed was perfect for resting after a whole day of fun activities in the resort. Our son enjoyed the kids play area. He said its the best among all th resort we'vebeen. All the attendants in the kids play area were all so kind and accomodating! We checked in during the halloween season so they prepared so many fun activities for the kids which my son really enjoyed!!
Recenserad 08 november 2014

SIOBHAN H. från Irland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Just lovely
Grace at the new bar, beach cinema , the live music
So relaxing and enjoyable. lots of families with young children but that didn't bother us. Shame that the aquarobics isn't quite up to scratch and the power walk sessions were not guided and we were told to just do laps. A fantastic break!
Recenserad 06 november 2014

vladimir V. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
An alternative resort
Nice private beach comfortable villas and staff
great!
Recenserad 05 november 2014

Roderick B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
My first but not last time at Crimson Resort Cebu
Staff, Location, Features
Fantastic! The changes done over the last 12 months have turned this resort into one of the best places to stay in Philippines. Everything was above my expectations and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The Chef Godfrey Laforteza is doing a superb job at raising the bar with his modern international take on the local food, so I look forward to coming back and enjoying all the great aspects of Crimson Resort Cebu!
Recenserad 04 november 2014

CHORONG S. från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
i love there
pool, room condition, service, food. .
Crimson is excellent I love it there Very very good
Recenserad 04 november 2014

Karmine J. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
very few people, good food, great room
room, service, ambience
One of the best resorts, not so big but very peaceful and quiet
Recenserad 04 november 2014