Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2346 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2346 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

CHORONG S.
Sydkorea
04 november 2014
i love there
pool, room condition, service, food. .
Crimson is excellent I love it there Very very good

Karmine J.
Filippinerna
04 november 2014
very few people, good food, great room
room, service, ambience
One of the best resorts, not so big but very peaceful and quiet

Lena L.
Malaysia
04 november 2014
Awesome Stay
Friendly Staff, Great Environment & Beautiful Beach
It was an awesome stay with the service of Crimson! Highly recommended!

Minerva T.
Filippinerna
02 november 2014
Relaxing
Activities , staffs and rooms
Staffs are friendly , lots of activities for kids and adults , rooms are nice and comfort room is big

Heinrich B.
Schweiz
02 november 2014
Very good to relax in this Hotel
Food, pool, beach
I feel very well at my short time, but next time i stay longer!

Charles E.
USA
02 november 2014
One night only
The food the bed and the beach
It was a very short stay but we liked it a lot. It was quite expensive though so I doubt i will ever return

Therese Y.
Filippinerna
30 oktober 2014
fun stay at crimson
staff performance, amenities, nice room
i just stayed on this resort for one night with my family. front desk staff were accommodating. i requested for an extra bed because my 7 year old son won't fit in our king size bed & they gave it for free. i enjoyed my stay here my kids love the swimming pool & their playground.

Pamela V.
Filippinerna
29 oktober 2014
Family friendly resort
Location, food and facilities
The resort was lovely and service from most of the staff was great but the concierge could use a little bit more training. When we arrived, the concierge staff who attended us was a bit cold and the welcome drinks never arrived until we asked for it. These little things are what guests of a luxury resort expect. The room that was given to us was near a construction site so the view was terrible and a nap during the day was nearly impossible. Management shouldn't have assigned people near the construction site in the first place. The food was great especially in the newly opened Azure and I had the best croissants that I ever had in my life in Cafe Saffron. Management should improve the upkeep of Crimzone. When we were there, the place smelled bad and could use a lot of cleaning.

Myra S.
Filippinerna
28 oktober 2014
comfortable and clean
cleanliness, food and friendly staff
It was great :)

MARIA K.
Ryssland
28 oktober 2014
Paradise
Facilities, Sea, Staff
It was just perfect. New lounge disco bar area is great. Very nice place including room, swiming pool area, beach and bar everything's just excelent. I like Crimson more than Shangri-La hotel.