Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2346 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2346 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Eva G.
Filippinerna
18 augusti 2014
Luxury Vacation
villa, service, food
Had a relaxing time in the resort. It is a bit far from the city, but the resort provides everything you need if you are in for a luxury treat. Of course, luxury come with a pricetag, but the money is well-spent. The villa was cozy and it had a lovely bathroom that has its own TV, and with a bathtub looking out to a mini-garden. The recreation area is complete with the infity pool, the massage cabanas, mini-sports area (basketball and soccer) and several lounge beds on the beach. We just spent most of our time at the beachfront. THe only downside here is that the seabed is not all sandy - it has huge rocks, so wearing swimming sandals is advised. We had an issue with the food via the room service on our first day - the pizza had several hair on it, and the staff profusely apologized. The following days we opted to dine in at the Saffron Cafe ordering ala carte breakfast. The mangoes were really delicious! For dinner, we had it at the 2nd level fine dining, and the Salmon Rissoto was heavenly! Other than the seabed and the booboo on the room service, all else was great. My friend and I would like to commend Carlo (a waiter at the beachfront bar) who was very attentive and always served with a big smile on his face. You can definitely see he's enjoying the service and we can't help but just forgive Crimson about the misses! Give him a bonus, ok? =)

Hiroyuki H.
Japan
18 augusti 2014
Safety and wonderful place
Staffs are really kind .Rooms are always clean .Mosquitoes never bother me.
This is second time to stay here.It is convenient for us that there are many kinds of Japanese food for dinner because my kids like Japanese food very much and they don't want to eat new food that they haven't eaten.Of course there are many international food.

Isabelle W.
Hongkong
17 augusti 2014
Memory Holiday Resort for Whole Family
Excellent service. Beautiful resort. Wide variety of fun activities for families.
Most impressive with their excellent service, from room service, restaurants to sports and recreation. We feel really pampered. There were many nice surprises - upgraded to Ocean View Villa, evening cocktails, won prizes from participating family activities which was fun. My daughter loves the kids club. Thanks to the kind and caring staff there. We joined a couple of water activities that were charged quite high but the organization and service at the activity centre was good. Food was good but pricing was on the high side. There was a bit of disturbance from the construction on site but not noticible when we are indoor. The private beach wasn't big but good enough for snorkel, swim and canoe. The layout, architecture and decoration of the resort is beautiful. Garden is pleasant and well maintained. We were a bit sad leaving on our 4th day. I'd definitely recommend to my friends and to choose staying in villas for families.

arian A.
Filippinerna
16 augusti 2014
relaxing
friendly staff, excellent cleanliness, relaxing environment

Tristan M.
Filippinerna
13 augusti 2014
Very relaxing and peaceful place
Room, pool, and the hotel
Relaxing and peaceful

Lois D.
Filippinerna
11 augusti 2014
One of the best
Staff, ambiance, services
Our 2-night stay was enjoyable and relaxing. Save for a long wait for housekeeping and the aircon leaking on the 2nd day, everything else was great. The staff are attentive and courteous. The rooms are big and clean. I would recommend this resort for families, too, as there are many activities for kids as well.

Choon C.
Singapore
09 augusti 2014
Cebu IM 70.3
The service staff in the hotel is very good.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, service is very good. But it was quite far away from the race site Cebu IM 70.3

Yuichiro O.
Japan
07 augusti 2014
Bad Experiance
Bad Location, Inefficiant, Poor Restaurant Selection
Took very long to Check in/out. Upgraded to Ocean Sweet Room for my final day, but made us wait for a half day in standard room to be cleaned for the new room. it screwed our half day!! No apology some more! We will never go back there again. A Very Bad experience.

Neil L.
Storbritannien
05 augusti 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Villa, Staff, ammenities
This is a fantastic hotel, a little secluded, but a great place to relax and enjoy the facilities the hotel has to offer. Childrens club is well supervised and safe for the little ones

Sara H.
Storbritannien
05 augusti 2014
It was OK
Very clean, very helpful staff, comfy rooms
They didnt tell us that our stay coincided with IRON MAN competition & they had many competitors staying there, who wanted to be up at 4am & asleep by 9pm - not a good mix with normal guests & they hadn't put all the competitors into one space either. The service was good, sometimes very good, some staff went way over & above... others just said 'yes' and then did nothing.... Not enough pool side loungers if the resort is fully booked....