Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2347 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2347 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Annie M.
Australien
21 maj 2014
Amazing and Unforgettable
Beautiful Rooms, Amazing staff, Great food
We had the most amazing four days at Crimson and am counting the days until we return. The staff are amazing there is nothing that is too much trouble. Bars and Restaurants are reasonably priced and of the highest quality. The spa is sublime with a fabulous range of treatments. The water activities are also very affordable. Island hopping is an experience not to be missed. Thank-you to all at Crimson for giving Paul and i an amazing 4 days see you soon.

venus M.
Filippinerna
21 maj 2014
big rooms
big room, fast internet connection, romanting
rooms are big, but we very slow check in process and rooms are not yet available after check in time. we arrived there 2:30pm and waited there for 3 hrs but our room was not yet available. staffs are not friendly specially for local guest like us. some of the staffs are rude that they insulted our friends who came and visited us during our stay.

TALAT A.
Saudiarabien
20 maj 2014
Unforgettable
The privacy , friendly staff and room condition
Everything was perfect except the beach area, I was expecting something special, but the beach was simply normal.

Genevieve C.
Filippinerna
18 maj 2014
Great and it was fun!
Daily Activities, Friendly staff and spacious rooms
My family had fun! We really enjoy the daily activities they always provide at your door early in the morning. We even got free snorkeling (7 adults) because of our active participation on the activities. I would love to come back to this hotel again. Btw, dont expect to much on there buffet breakfast, just few options. Better choose ala carte. ;)

arlene Z.
Filippinerna
16 maj 2014
Wonderful
Not crowded

Allison L.
USA
13 maj 2014
Relaxing and Beautiful
nice grounds, beautiful private villa, nice swimming pool and beach access
The Crimson Resort and Spa was ultra relaxing and the perfect weekend getaway. Very convenient, with nice grounds and nice pools.

Huy L.
Tyskland
12 maj 2014
Nice Pool, great staff
Pool, beach, food

GAYLE C.
Filippinerna
12 maj 2014
Fun!
Breakfast, pool, rooms
Internet has a wide coverage!

CARLO V.
Filippinerna
10 maj 2014
Relaxing ambiance & good food
relaxing ambiance, friendly staffs & good food
Though our stay was short, we really enjoyed Crimson. Rooms were big enough & restroom was clean. The welcome tea was good too! Will definitely recommend to our friends!

Renato T.
Filippinerna
03 maj 2014
Wondeful hotel with great ambiance
spa, private villa, ambiance
every thing is well and perfect