Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2340 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2340 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Natacha P.
Frankrike
08 april 2014
very pleasant hotel
the room confort

Kyoungsin K.
Sydkorea
06 april 2014
Not bad not good
Nice pool. Nice beach. Nice bar
It was not bad and not good. Cuz i went there with friend. This resort is for couple or family

Agustina S.
Australien
05 april 2014
Very relaxing
Spacious room, close to beach , friendly staff
It was a very memorable experienced very relaxing and the shuttle bus service to shopping center was great but check -in was very slow

Lauren M.
USA
02 april 2014
Our best stay ANYWHERE!
Staff, property, mangos!!
This was an amazing property! We have traveled all over the world and the service, grounds and staff are all excellent. Our 8 and 11 year old boys loved every minute. We stayed in a villa with a private pool which was fantastic and included a delicious made to order breakfast and evening snacks and drinks. Plenty of activities and lovely pool. Fun beach area and kayaks. Only thing I would suggest is a larger workout facility. Spa was nice.

Bobby M.
USA
31 mars 2014
Fantastic Resort and Excellent Customer Service
Excellent Resort, Comfortable Rooms and Excellent Customer Service
This is second time I visited the Crimson and its my favorite inn Cebu. Beside the beautiful and scenic surrounding, the resort is very comfortable and well maintained. The restaurant and fitness center are excellent. The restaurants offer outstanding breakfast and dinner buffets, and on weekends buffets are served on beach. The private beach area is well maintained and clean. There is plenty activities at the resort and schedule of daily activities is delivered daily to the rooms.

CHAN F.
Hongkong
28 mars 2014
very comfortable hotel, price worth
facility is good, food is nice

Tiffany L.
Kina
26 mars 2014
Nice cozy hotel for couples
Cozy, relaxing, quiet
Our stay was very nice and straight forward. Didn't have any problems.

Robert G.
USA
25 mars 2014
Outstanding
Everything
It was so Good nothing else to say.WE stayed there twice because of the staff and food

Rodolfo A.
Filippinerna
20 mars 2014
Very Relaxing and totally enjoyable experience.
The Beach, the Activities and the Staff
I design resorts for a living and the best thing I could say is that.... The biggest asset a resort can have are its people... the weather during my visit was perfect.. Crimson delivers the best, sincere and excellent... They weren't serving spinach smoothie, but they made me one... There was not one boring moment... You can choose to be idle or join in with the daily activities the resort has to offer. Will definitely come back...

Branimir K.
Slovenien
20 mars 2014
Stay was good ,food was big disappointmen.
Room ,gardens,service
Every thing was fine except food.Buffet quality is poor and overpriced .Food is served cald,mean food that should be hot.Every day same only change name.Prices for two is around 100 US dollars what is far to much for what they offer.They can do that because no other place to eat around.Not happy with that.