Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2341 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2341 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Michael J.
Kanada
25 april 2016
Everything was great about the Crimson Resort. But
We'll be back, for sure!

Brendan S.
Irland
25 april 2016
Good food and great staff
Value for the money

yeh C.
Taiwan
24 april 2016
Pretty nice villa.
Pretty nice villa but little bit expensive.

DongHwan W.
Sydkorea
24 april 2016
Kind staffs, small pool, poor coffee and breakfast except Tempo
Me and my husband stayed in pool villa. Staffs were very kind but the private pool was too small so we rarely used it. We hated breakfast in the main restaurant but the special treat for the villa guests - free drinks and snaks and breakfast at Tempo was so good and it has totally changed our opinion on the Crimson Resort. We had a good time in general but I'm not sure if I'd come again to either villa or delux room.

Michael A.
Filippinerna
13 april 2016
a bit disappointed for the price we paid
I expected too much of Crimson. First, the location is far from anything else. It is not easy to get a taxi from this place. Second, requesting anything from the front desk takes forever. I personally called six times just to get what we needed. Third, the buffet is overpriced with only limited options available. lastly, it is a long walk from your suite to the pools. Would not stay here again while in Cebu.

Anurag G.
Indien
08 april 2016
Perfect place to unwind
Fantastic place to relax and enjoy the scenic beauty of Mactan. The resort also had excellent facilities for doing day trips to Oslob another beautiful experience. Food was good, service optimum and the ocean as blue as it can get. Perfect place to unwind.

Candice S.
Filippinerna
05 april 2016
Vacation
Love the room and the place but food in the resort are quite expensive.

Steven E.
Kanada
04 april 2016
Five Star Wantabe
Good facility and pool. Food and drinks very expensive for what is offered. Average, expensive buffet and a beer 3x going rate at other hotels

Roschelle C.
Filippinerna
01 april 2016
An above average resort near the airport.
The setting, secluded, not an ordinary hotel but a resort with a pleasing Asian theme. The size of our room was just right to freely move around. I have a feeling that the chlorine level in the adult pool was actually way higher than the chlorine level that they have posted. The buffet restaurant was enough for a Filipino guest or a Korean guest but for Europeans or Americans, I wonder. They look satisfied though. The service was excellent, everyone has been well trained! But The highlight for our Cebu trip was canyoneering and whale shark watching, having said this, I should have gotten a resort not this far from the area. But because we stayed in Crimson, we were close to the airport and we didn't have to rush during the day of our flight.

Jonathan C.
Australien
30 mars 2016
fantastic resort
Great pools excellent large rooms and friendly staff
enjoyed our stay greatly. lots of activities for children as well as adults. fantastic atmosphere around the pool. great bar overlooking the ocean. only negative food is overpriced and there is nowhere nearby to eat out. Also was looking forward to a massage but the prices were rediculously high. In the 3 days I was there we did not see one single person get a pool side massage. felt sorry for the girls trying to find clientele. it was obvious nobody wanted to pay that price.