arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2324 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2324 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Chane S.
USA
22 februari 2014
Overpriced resort for ignorant tourists.
staff, clean rooms, food
Everything was over-priced. A small bag of laundry cost me $100 USD.

Mark F.
Filippinerna
20 februari 2014
"perfect for couples!
"good breakfast, firendly staff, and clean room
It was our valentine's weekend. Me and my wife enjoyed every part of our stay in the resort. What we liked most was that the resort had an anticipated mass for catholics because the city was a little bit far.

Vicente J.
Filippinerna
19 februari 2014
Very relaxing
Swimming pool, food and friendly staff
Very relaxing and friendly staff. Nice swimming pool and great breakfast. Fast check-in and check-out.

Luo M.
Kina
18 februari 2014
Restaurants are crowded
Beach, swimming pool and garden

Gregory I.
USA
17 februari 2014
Very nice
location, beach sceanery

Maria Y.
Filippinerna
11 februari 2014
very friendly and accommodating staff
staff food beach
the staff were great 24hrs service buffet breakfast has a lot of variety the place offers an amazing view of the beach totally relaxing and vacation worthy the swimming pools are also great you should try out their spa service

nancy L.
Filippinerna
11 februari 2014
it was a great sinulog vacation. the kids enjoyed
hospitality, politeness, very nice service
it was a relaxing overnight at crimson. nice place, comfortable room and friendly staff

ed W.
Australien
09 februari 2014
Perfect Five Star Hotel!!!
perfect nice and amazing room. perfect C.R...and Good Services ...very nice pool and Beach!!!
Me and my Fiance was really enjoyed In Crimson...we done snorkeling..we meet Memo too . Hehehehe!,the Best!!!

Stephen M.
Australien
08 februari 2014
Very relaxing place to stay . Very nice rooms and
Rooms, Pool and right on the ocean
Very enjoyable. Needed a relaxing break and we found a very nice place to do it. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

steve G.
Filippinerna
08 februari 2014
Just go! do yourself a favor.
happy hour and coconut by the beach.
the resort was new and well kept. Service staff from concierge to the lifeguards are top notch. great and convenient getaway.