Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2340 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2340 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Grant K. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Fantastic resort friendly staff
Staff, pool and beach, size
We had a lovly stay and can. Ot fault this hotel and resort. Mainly due to the friendly amd attentive staff. The rooms, beach, swimmimg pool and surroundings were all of an excellent standard. The best was that it is a good size resort not too big like nearby Shangri La and not too small. So good value for money.
Recenserad 26 december 2013

Faisal G. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
good hotel with beach access
beach, pool and staff
Our stayed was short but good. Hotel has a nice pool with a nice clean beach, though a bit small. Only negative point is the price of drinks and food at the bar close to the pool.
Recenserad 22 december 2013

Matthew H. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Customer service on another level
Customer service, very high quality, exceptional rooms
This hotel is a delight. You can not walk for more than 5 yards without a member of its staff smiling and saying hello to you and if you need anything at all, the staff will make sure it happens. Customer service seems to ooze from the cracks in the pavements here. The rooms are superb, good design and the bathrooms scream quality. The food is also good quality and again, customer service can not be faulted. Simming pools are a pleasure. One of the best hotels I've stayed in, fully recommended.
Recenserad 21 december 2013

JISUN J. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Amazing swimming pool / beach wit nice staffs
private beach, staff, faciliteis
After 2 nights in normal hotel in Mactan island, we went the Crimson to enjoy life there. It was so amazing wit nice view of resort, swimming pool and private beach. I payed less than US$300 for the deluxe room and I never regret staying there. ^^ For breakfast, I found it variety of foods.. but not that much tasty as I expected.
Recenserad 18 december 2013

EC A. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Amazing Awesome Superb
everything is best. this hotel, including staff, place, facility!!! perfect!
I love my stay here, everything was just perfect. Nothing bad I could say.
Recenserad 17 december 2013

HIROMU O. från Japan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
good
food place room
Recenserad 14 december 2013

Jason A. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Relaxing fun place.
Pool, location, relaxation
We really enjoyed our stay here. Food was good, atmosphere was great. Not far from the airport. The pool was great, although it was a bit shallow, 1.2m or 1.4m from memory. We only stayed 1 night so didn't get a chance to try any of the activities there.
Recenserad 14 december 2013

eun L. från Sydkorea
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
peaceful and relexable
garden, pool, room
its great mostly but some workers arent very kind with guests.
Recenserad 13 december 2013

eun L. från Sydkorea
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
peaceful and relaxable
garden, pool, room
it was great mostly. one thing bad is that many workers arent very kind with guests.
Recenserad 13 december 2013

Guido B. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
PERFECT
Amazing friendly Staff, Awesome Location, Beach Bar
PERFECT This is truely the best place in Cebu. The staff is simply amazing, the place is wonderfull, easy access to the beach and its not rip off such as Plantation Bay or Overpriced like Moevenpick. Great value for money and not even one aspect to complain about
Recenserad 05 december 2013