Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2344 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2344 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Byungkuk N. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
luxury with good price
pool staff beach
nothing to complain about this place. it offers luxury experience with relatively reasonable price compared to shangrila or imperial resort i will recommend this place to my friends
Recenserad 13 juli 2013

SANG L. från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Crimson is good resort, but staff is not that good
Clean, good breakfast, beautifull garden
I stayed 2days. The Crimson resort is very luxury and beautiful. However, they do not have shuttle service to airport, but only for shopping mall. I was very disappointed about staff. Most staff are good lifeguards and nursery staff are very kind, but the staffs are working at the entrance. They seems to request tip money inwardly. Also, the Taxi driver who was called by entrance staff was very rude and ask additional money without taximeter. He requested 300peso for going to airport from Crimson. I know it is not resonable price, but I did not want to mass up my family trip, so I did not complain about it. The hotel facilities are good enough, but I do not want to go to Crimson any more.
Recenserad 12 juli 2013

Choong H. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Great!
good service / nice food / nice location for relax..
Great! if I need to find a place to relax.. crimson will be a good location to go.. Food is great too. Will be good if the price can be lower by another 10% - 20% for all..
Recenserad 12 juli 2013

Michaelene S. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Attentive to all my needs
Couples Spa Treatment, Daily Buffet Breakfast, Pleasant Staff
1. If you are visiting this hotel for a romantic getaway, I recommend contacting Mr. Ceasar Bastasa. He was a pleasure to deal with and responded very quickly to my emails. I received everything I requested and was given the upmost privacy when planning a surprise for my boyfriend during our 4-day getaway. 2. I purchased the Deluxe room which included daily breakfast buffet; if I would not have had this a,entity included (which we did not due to arriving at 0230 in the morning and needing to purchase an additional day) the cost was 1,800++ Php. Keep in mind when the '++' is added, this means tax and resort fee ($25 approx. per buffet meal). I can honestly say the breakfast was exquisite but would personally skip the other two meals. 3. The staff ... I can say in the many hotels I have stayed in this is the most customer friendly and most respectful that we have ever encountered. They knew us my name and greeted us whenever we passed. The American hotels should learn from this.
Recenserad 10 juli 2013

kyriakos K. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
pleasant but unsurprising....lacked a bit of magic
the supervisor in the main restaurant who went out of her way to serve us; made gluten-free bread on request; great beach side service
overall satisfactory without being extraordinary.
Recenserad 10 juli 2013

Joshua V. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Fun under the sun and beach sand
Exclusive beach and swimming pool. Comfortable bed. Kids friendly resort.
i love the beach front and the infinity swimming pool location. The rooms are spread nicely. At night it very relaxing walking along the pathways unto the room.
Recenserad 09 juli 2013

junga C. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
very~~~~~good!
good service, nice viwe, silence nyt.
Recenserad 09 juli 2013

HAEJOUNG L. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Love Crimson!!!!
Awesome, fantastic and wonderful place for holiday
Swimming pool is awesome and each room has is located privately which i liked the most. Though private beach is not that good, there are many places i can get rest. Perfect place for holdiday.
Recenserad 09 juli 2013

Maria C. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Great
Spa, getaway from the city, quiet
Great. Nothing was ever a problem, always accommodating, even to the items I left behind.
Recenserad 08 juli 2013

Nenita T. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff
Nice rooms, great pool, close to the ocean
Very relaxing atmosphere with very friendly staff. You can hangout all day in the ocean or in the pool The hotel is very clean and pretty. I will go back there again for sure!
Recenserad 07 juli 2013