Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2340 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2340 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Sivaram S. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2013
Great staff, met all requirements.
Staff, beach, food
Standard luxury resort, had a bit of envy as I think that for a couple we should have booked the Shangri-La
Recenserad 14 maj 2013

HAN R. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2012
loved my stay at crimson
clean, neat room and perfect to relax by the poolside
Recenserad 14 maj 2013

Kevin S. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Beautiful resort for relaxing and fun
The cabins are so nice, staff are incredibly friendly and the pool is perfect for relaxing
Very impressed that many daily activities were included eg sailing, volleyball, aerobics classes etc
Recenserad 13 maj 2013

TAI P. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
beautiful and calm resort
beautiful scene, kind staff, plentiful buffet
I ordered to remake my room second day, the housekeeper reset skillfully but not cleaned the floor. The hotel limousine fare is double of the taxi's.
Recenserad 13 maj 2013

Sang K. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Recommendable resort.
Room, bathroom, friendly staff
Fully satisfied except breakfast Breakfast is too expensive and staff was not so good. I don't remember the name supervisor, woman. Except that bad service,mostly perfect.
Recenserad 13 maj 2013

Steven S. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Total Perfection
Incredible service, romantic setting, wonderful room
Really excellent, we loved it and would come back again!
Recenserad 13 maj 2013

Ma G. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
pleasant
beautiful rooms and bathrooms, had the best burger in town, great staff
Recenserad 12 maj 2013

Warren C. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Relaxing
Service, scenery, new or well maintained facilities.
It was very good. I wish that the beach was less rocky and the TV, though big, could have had a better pixel count. Internet was consistent all over the hotel. I wish they had more sashimi options in their menu. Breakfast and Lunch were good value for a hotel of this stature, butter you are better off ordering from the menu for dinner as the buffet at night is way too price for what they serve. The best quality of the hotel is their service, which I must say is probably the best that I've encountered in numerous trips locally and abroad.
Recenserad 12 maj 2013

JUAN C. från Peru
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Best hotel we have ever stayed!
Great service, Great place, Great food.
Our stay at the Crimson Resort and Spa was perfect. The staff was very nice and helpful with us. Our room was perfect: well located, modern, big, clean, fast internet among others. The hotel was nice with nice pools, great restaurants, great beach and nice staff. We totally recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 10 maj 2013

Joel S. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Poor
Close to the beach
Horrible stay. Bathroom door did not shut properly thus the water leaked onto the floor. Room 521 was way too far, we had to take a golf cart to get to the front desk. WIFI did not work anywhere, not even at the front desk. Cost of food was way too expensive. We will not be back. The hotel showcased villas, which we do not prefer.
Recenserad 08 maj 2013