arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2322 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2322 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Per M.
Sverige
03 maj 2013
luxury feel to it
Nice staff, ok food and close to the beach.
It was ok but not more than that. 5 star very luxury feel but for example the food was average but still very expensive. I did not feel that i got what i paid for. They have full roomservice but there was no menu in the room...what´s up with that??? We had a 7 year old with us in our room and we needed an extra bed so i called the front desk and it was no problem they could arrange it to us for the small sum of 2300 pesos...PER NIGHT !!!! WHAT!!! I don´t want to buy the bed. OVERCHARGING i do not feel that i get my moneys worth here.

Arvin S.
Filippinerna
02 maj 2013
Wonderful place
The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach.
Great place! The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach. Our child loved the place.

Chan T.
Kina
02 maj 2013
Nice hotel and place.
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room

Tai D.
USA
01 maj 2013
Secluded, private, and away from things.
Private, secluded, and far from city.

Amor I.
USA
01 maj 2013
We upgraded to a villa. It was superb!
romantic, comfortable, gorgeous
our stay was very pleasant. Upgrading to a villa was sn excellent decision. All staff were very friendly & accommodating.

Angela K.
Filippinerna
27 april 2013
Awesome Stay
Room, Private Pool Villa, Service

Rachel H.
USA
25 april 2013
Stress-free stay!
Pool, villa, staff, and wifi
We had a beautiful stay with our 19 month old. There are three adjoining pools; the two feet deep pool was perfect for us. The Activity Center was well equipped and the girls running it were really great. As a whole - the entire staff was great and took initiative to meet our needs. (It is rare to find great service in the Philippines - it is obvious that there has been some intense and well thought out training for the staff at this resort). We stayed in the ocean view pool villa and loved it; the room was big, clean had wifi, and complimentary breakfast was served to our room. Delightful.

Imelda S.
Filippinerna
24 april 2013
Awesome
I love the beach staff were so friendly

John S.
Filippinerna
24 april 2013
So So
Breakfast, internet

Kyungmi L.
Sydkorea
24 april 2013
it's true, it's a great resort, but
familiar staffs, clean room, beatiful swill pool and beach
it's a great resort, but the location is not perfect. we should use tax fee when we go out. there is nothing around of the resort even convinience store. mini bar is expensive. So, it would be better if you bring some drinks beers from outside.