Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2341 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2341 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Angela K. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Awesome Stay
Room, Private Pool Villa, Service
Recenserad 27 april 2013

Rachel H. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Stress-free stay!
Pool, villa, staff, and wifi
We had a beautiful stay with our 19 month old. There are three adjoining pools; the two feet deep pool was perfect for us. The Activity Center was well equipped and the girls running it were really great. As a whole - the entire staff was great and took initiative to meet our needs. (It is rare to find great service in the Philippines - it is obvious that there has been some intense and well thought out training for the staff at this resort). We stayed in the ocean view pool villa and loved it; the room was big, clean had wifi, and complimentary breakfast was served to our room. Delightful.
Recenserad 25 april 2013

Imelda S. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Awesome
I love the beach staff were so friendly
Recenserad 24 april 2013

John S. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2013
So So
Breakfast, internet
Recenserad 24 april 2013

Kyungmi L. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
it's true, it's a great resort, but
familiar staffs, clean room, beatiful swill pool and beach
it's a great resort, but the location is not perfect. we should use tax fee when we go out. there is nothing around of the resort even convinience store. mini bar is expensive. So, it would be better if you bring some drinks beers from outside.
Recenserad 24 april 2013

Jessica N. från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff
Private clean beach, great kids club, lovely pool
We had a great stay at this hotel. The pool was great, the beach bar had wide sofas. Nice, clean beach. The kids were begging to go to kids club to see the rest of the kids in the hotel, they did a lot of activities outside for them too. Very nice staff. The kids also enjoyed snorkeling and feeding the fish by the beach. The room was clean and the bathroom huge. Again, room service was super fast and friendly. I really like this hotel. Only downside: Breakfast could be better and the restaurant upstairs was nice but some of the staff were unexperienced.
Recenserad 23 april 2013

Samuel A. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
We had so much fun.
Good staff, nice room overall good nice hotel
Recenserad 23 april 2013

Ruth R. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Just Great :-)
The very best thing was the price Agoda gave me which afforded me to be upgraded to a villa with a private pool at such a very unexpected but most welcomed price.
Recenserad 22 april 2013

Thomas L. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
Great stay over priced
Gardens, Pool, Staff
It was a good stay however we felt a little trapped. The food was over priced and not as represented on the menu. The transportation to and from the resort was a little pricy and slow.
Recenserad 20 april 2013

Hyunah K. från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Awesome and relaxing stay with friendly staffs
Clean, kind staff, awesome fruit shake
It was great. The staffs were so friendly and attentive. Food was good too. I hoped to have a laid back vacation and crimson resort was the perfect choice. Unfortunately my mum got sick one night, so we had to call the doctor. After IV, resort nurses took care of her and visit us every few hours to follow up. I really appereciate that. I would like to recommend the resort to my friends.
Recenserad 19 april 2013