arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2323 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2323 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Erwin T.
Filippinerna
12 april 2013
Truly a relaxing place to stay.
Pool, Room, Beach.

Robert K.
Australien
12 april 2013
Three sunny days at the beach, three great dinners
The beach, the evening bbq and (surprisingly) the outdoor dj
Thoroughly pleasant though some planning was required to avoid the high season crowds at breakfast and by the pools. The beakfast room struggled with seating, though waiters were first class, and the pool area was very busy. The beach was a welcome retreat

darren N.
Singapore
11 april 2013
Nice cozy place with a great beach , supesfor wate
Nice room, very friendly service and a wonderful beach
It's was good, almost everything was perfect only that it's inaccessible to other places or convenience shops. Wonder water sports facilities

CLARIZZA R.
Filippinerna
11 april 2013
Still fun and exciting especially for my kids.
good breakfast, clean and fast service , nice swimming pool and beach
Memorable and fun for all.My 9 year old daughter likes the food and the pools. My 12 yr old son also enjoyed swimming and snorkling. The room was big and cool. Staffs were friendly and accomodating. Clean environment and safe for children. Beach has cool water and pools are warm and clean.

Carla R.
Filippinerna
11 april 2013
Memorable experience
Friendly staffs, fast service, nice hotel

Nathalie C.
Filippinerna
11 april 2013
SUPERB VACATION
Great design, good staff and ideal vacation place
It was really a great value for money. We were able to really enjoy our four day vacation and attained the ambiance and service we really entailed to have. All the best for this hotel.

Jean C.
Filippinerna
10 april 2013
Relaxing, no fuss vacation
Clean, nice view, good shoreline

Neil T.
Filippinerna
10 april 2013
Good Staff Service, Well trained
Good Staff, Large Bathrooms, Small but comfy rooms
We were checked-in late. Despite arriving at the resort at 2pm, we still couldn't get into our rooms until past 3pm. But overall, we had a relatively good and pleasant stay. The pool is good, however the beach front is just okay. The resort is not too big, but layout and design is good. Food is simple, and yet expensive, not really good value for money.

Neil T.
Filippinerna
10 april 2013
Relatively small resort, but well-designed
Design, Staff, Location
We had a relatively good and pleasant stay. The pool is good, however the beach front is just okay. The resort is not too big, but layout and design is good. Food is simple, and yet expensive, not really good value for money.

bing Y.
USA
10 april 2013
Great value with 50% discount offer...
Quiet, Clean, and New
The staff was very friendly but very slow. Upon check in, I upgraded to an ocean front private pool villa from the deluxe garden room only to find out that the front desk overcharged me . When I addressed this to the front desk, they went back into their back office and returned with a I will let my managers know response. I never heard back from them even after checking out. I was told by the staff that someone would make the sofa bed at 7pm. That did not happen until I called the front desk. The sofa bed in the room was horrible. The bed sank in the middle and the mattress pad was so thin that I could feel the springs. This was also addressed upon check out and the person at the front desk said they would let management know, which means nothing was going to be done in terms of customer satisfaction! There wasn't much of a beach either. Food options in the hotel were extremely limited. We had to take a hotel shuttle to restaurants in the city, but it appears the concierge, car rental company, and front desk all gave us different rates.