arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2323 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2323 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

alan K.
Filippinerna
22 september 2015
Experience worth a second episode
Hospitable friendlystaff clean room and good food
Near excellent

YOUREE K.
Sydkorea
18 september 2015
crimson is good for couple. we had a great time !
The hotel staff are friendly and attentive. And swimming pool program is emoch-making and fun.
Remote place.. but gorgeous.

Ojvind K.
Danmark
15 september 2015
Not 5 star. Overpriced food.
The swimming pools are awesome. Great activities for kids.
This was my first stay in Crimson and also I think my last. This hotel is totally overpriced based on room conditions and food experience. Food is overpriced and not tasty at all. Swimming pools are great for kids and there is plenty activities for the children. If you don't care about price vs value I would recommend this resort. But based of quality of food I would not recommend this hotel. Portions are small. Overpriced and not tasty.

Shannon M.
Australien
12 september 2015
Perfect except for one staff member
Kids activities, pools, food
Perfect holiday except for Aileen at Front Desk who asked us to move our room belongings part way through our stay due to a system error regarding our room check out. Aileen needs to be educated in professionalism and customer service. Management resolved this issue and offered late check out as compensation.

Deoghun K.
Sydkorea
10 september 2015
Not enough activity to overcome a bad location,
good staff, fast react, private beach, pool
Mostly satisfied on staying there for 2 days but some need improvement 1. not free rental of swimming glass for hoping and canoe at the private beach 2. old tower at the pool 3. not enough variety of breakfast

Alexandra C.
Filippinerna
08 september 2015
Very Overrated, I wouldn't stay here anymore.
Bed, Bathtub, Shower was the only good thing about this hotel.
This hotel is very overrated. dirty pool, beach not for swimming because its very rocky and people are feeding the fishes so full of bread clattered around, garbage swimming down from the next door village. I was expecting a clean beach at least for the price of the hotel. food also very standard, definitely not 5 star hotel not even 4 star for me. staffs are dead. the rooms are not the great but the bathrooms are nice. good bathtub with good shower. but I wouldn't come back to this hotel anymore. waste of money.

EUN H.
Sydkorea
01 september 2015
not good
kind housekeeper only
not good food, not good reception when we chek in, we waited at robby long time.!!!!

Susanna S.
Hongkong
30 augusti 2015
Service with Hearts
1) Staff Sincerity and Service with Hearts; 2) Spa; 3) Free hotel activities
I stayed at Crimson for 4D3N to celebrate my husband's birthday. Overall, I was satisfied with the service. I can feel the staff was ALL trying to serve from their hearts to make our stay enjoyable and memorable. I recommend this hotel to my friends who travel to Cebu. The most memorable and recommended activity was the Spa. We spent Php10,000 for the couple spa that was excellent. I also appreciate the various free activities organised by the hotel. I liked the Hydro Aerobics, it's fun & energetic! I also want to comment the outstanding service of Ann & Kayla at the Temple restaurant. The staff at Azure was also great. I joined the group island hopping tour & turned out to be private tour for only 2 of us. Thanks Dan for helping us snorkelling & touring around. He's really helpful & responsible. However, the island hopping was not truly enjoyable after all. The hotel is near the airport & it took 20 mins by taxi at Php198 according to meter in the morning on my arrival day. I spent 25 mins for my return trip & the taxi driver requested a fix amount of Php250. There are free shuttle bus 3 times daily running between hotel & town centre. It took 45-60 mins from hotel to SM City (depends on traffic).

Dustin N.
USA
28 augusti 2015
fun
comfort, relaxing, accessible
relaxing

Geetha D.
Singapore
25 augusti 2015
Relaxing holiday
1 . Staff are very friendly 2. Cleanness 3. Great spa
The room was nice. Found the