eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Entré Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Mötesrum Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Mötesrum Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Lekplats Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Festvåning Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Trädgård Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 290
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 1746 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (1746)
Sortera efter:
Bo-Lennart K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 april 2011
En resort utöver det vanliga

Mycket gästvänligt.
8,3
fint rum, rent och snyggt. oerhört trevlig personal. god mat.
Pamela G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 oktober 2014
Family friendly resort

Location, food and facilities
7,3
The resort was lovely and service from most of the staff was great but the concierge could use a little bit more training. When we arrived, the concierge staff who attended us was a bit cold and the welcome drinks never arrived until we asked for it. These little things are what guests of a luxury resort expect. The room that was given to us was near a construction site so the view was terrible and a nap during the day was nearly impossible. Management shouldn't have assigned people near the construction site in the first place. The food was great especially in the newly opened Azure and I had the best croissants that I ever had in my life in Cafe Saffron. Management should improve the upkeep of Crimzone. When we were there, the place smelled bad and could use a lot of cleaning.
Therese J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 oktober 2014
fun stay at crimson

staff performance, amenities, nice room
7,7
i just stayed on this resort for one night with my family. front desk staff were accommodating. i requested for an extra bed because my 7 year old son won't fit in our king size bed & they gave it for free. i enjoyed my stay here my kids love the swimming pool & their playground.
Maria K. Reste med partner Russia, den 27 oktober 2014
Paradise

Facilities, Sea, Staff
9,7
It was just perfect. New lounge disco bar area is great. Very nice place including room, swiming pool area, beach and bar everything's just excelent. I like Crimson more than Shangri-La hotel.
Carlo N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 oktober 2014
Great resort, luxury hotel, nice people

The hotel staffs wer friendly, a good place to relax and unwind, will be going back there again soon
9,3
It was fun, a nice place to relax and unwind good for family who wants to relax
Danna M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 oktober 2014
Lacked the "Wow" guest service

Activities are family centered. Location of amenities to and fro the room is reasonable. Infant and kiddie pool perfect for young kids.
7
Although I would consider it a good stay, I feel that they still lack the "above and beyond" service. With 2 small kids, we were placed on the 2nd floor. I think they should have taken that into consideration upon checking in. Another thing is, poor . We reported the incident the day.When found we were already back in Puerto Princesa. (We were told that it was taken by mistake by a family, which I don't believe is true) I had to think of ways to get it. If they truly believe in "wowing" or building customer relationships, they would have immediately offered in sending the lost item but nope, I told them that I'll just wait for someone to go back to Cebu to pick it up from their resort and brought back here in our place. The resort itself is great, but I feel underwhelmed by the service.
Yun W. Reste med partner China, den 6 oktober 2014
nice hotel but far from the city

1) nice surrounding 2) nice staff 3) nice breakfast
8,7
very beautiful resort with 2 nice swimming pool & 1 charming beach. but really far from the city, luckily you can take the shuttles bus to SM
Yeung M. Familj med småbarn China, den 1 oktober 2014
Nice Resort

Good Services and Relax Resort
7,7
1) So relax at hotel, there have some activity for child and adult at the resort. 2) The beach is not very big, but there is very clear. 3) Swimming pool is good 4) but very far from Hotel to Town around 45 min. by taxi.
Vanessa V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 september 2014
Fantastic staycation in Crimson Cebu

1.) Rooms was excellent 2.) I love the infinity pool 3.) Over all experienced was excellent. From room to facilities to food & service
8,7
When i came first i was amazed about the beautiful rooms, surroundings, infinity pool. My stay was very relaxing and i was satisfied with the facilties & rooms. They have good food and very pleasant staff. i will recommend this to all my friends.
Luisse D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 23 september 2014
The best hotel,nice experience.

Nice place,approachable crew.
9,3
Perfect ....

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu CityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - EntréCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LekplatsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - FestvåningCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - TrädgårdCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - TrädgårdCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - TrädgårdCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SkönhetssalongCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08