Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Gym Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Lekplats Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Barnklubb Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Entré Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Festvåning Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Mötesrum Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Strand Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Lobby Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Pool
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 290
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 1575 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (1575)
Sortera efter:
Bo-Lennart K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 april 2011
En resort utöver det vanliga

Mycket gästvänligt.
8,3
fint rum, rent och snyggt. oerhört trevlig personal. god mat.
Marina M. Gruppresenär Japan, den 19 juli 2014
We expected more!

,Fresh mango served at breakfast buffet ,Hotel atmosphere ,Access to the beach
5,7
The hotel staffs were very friendly but the room wasn't really comfortable and the location was kind of sucks. It doesn't locate in a resort area and there was pretty much nothing around the hotel. Considering the price, we expected more from this hotel.
Herbert C. Gruppresenär Australia, den 14 juli 2014
Top notch service and comfort

The ocean front villa was fantastic; John the villa host was very helpful and gave really good service, Glen who took us scuba diving to the islands was fantastic and so nice
8,7
We got the ocean view villa with the private plunge pool and it was amazing. The villa was very comfortable and the sofa bed was not too bad. All the staff from the villa host to the restaurant to the bar staff were all wonderful. The highlight was the scuba diving to the islands. Glen the guide was really great - we were amazed how cheerful it is for him to take us around (I would imagine that he would be sick of the same scene by now but he was always cheerful and seem to be as interested as if it was his first time). There were a lot of mosquitoes but I think it is part of the region and not a fault of the resort. The spa was also a bit expensive but the experience was wonderful.
Carl J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 juli 2014
It was a very child and adult friendly hotel.

There are activities both for adults and kids so you won't get bored.They have a playground and playhouse for kids so the parents can relax while their staff attend to the kids. Kids get to eat freeü
8,3
Fun and relaxing. Highly recommendable especially to families with young and older kids.
Charisse F. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 juli 2014
A wonderful experience for my entire family

easy access to the beach, nice swimming pools, new and well maintained suits and villas
9,7
It was my first stay in this renowned luxury beach resort hotel and albeit I didn't have much expectations, it was able to really exceed beyond what I had hoped for. Our entire family really enjoyed our overnight stay, especially when they were nice enough to offer us an upgrade to stay in one of the villas with its own 4-feet swimming pool for just one-sixth of the total price. It was definitely worth the top-up and it was hard to persuade the kids to leave the next day. The rooms are very well maintained and look new, the resort itself is just around 3 years old since it started operations. The surroundings are lined with lush greenery, trees and flowers. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Will surely go back. It is a bit on the pricey side, but it is truly worth the buck :)
Pridelyn F. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 4 juli 2014
Fun and relaxing. Staff and service is great!

1. Service 2. Best staff I've ever seen and experienced 3. Cleanliness and lay out of the hotel
8,7
It was great! We have 2 kids who enjoyed their children's activities esp the free kayak experience. Sports activities were available so our family and our extended family had a blast in this hotel.
Philip G. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 1 juli 2014
Excellent resort with great staff

Friendly staff Great spa Beautiful surroundings
9,7
Fantastic stay at Crimson, the Spa was great and the island hopping trip shouldn't be missed!
Paige E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 30 juni 2014
Very good! Excellent service!

Service, atmosphere and rooms
9,7
Stein -. Gruppresenär Norway, den 30 juni 2014
Great hotel nothing more to say about that 😉

Pool and The staff and The food 👍
8,3
Johannes M. Gruppresenär Austria, den 29 juni 2014
Beachlife

BeachStuffGym
6,3
Relaxing, sunny, nice staff. It says its 5 star. But for me its more of a very overpriced 4 star resort.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu CityCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - GymCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LekplatsCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - BarnklubbCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - EntréCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - FestvåningCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - MötesrumCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - StrandCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - PoolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - RestaurangCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - LobbyCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu City - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A08